BLACK FRIDAY WEEKEND: 4 days only, up to 40% off† selected items. SAVE! >

Cobra Anchors

WallDriller® Hanging Set — 74 pieces

$14.99

Ships in 2 business days

Quick and easy to install, the WallDriller® is designed to offer maximum holding power in any drywall surface. A fine centered point helps guide the anchor into the wall with flawless precision, and sharp cutting edges reduce the force required to cut the material, making it a self-drilling anchor without the need for pre-drilling. All you need is a screwdriver. Learn More
  • ZINC
  • CO015K
  • 74 PCS
OR

Product Details

Quick and easy to install, the WallDriller® is designed to offer maximum holding power in any drywall surface. A fine centered point helps guide the anchor into the wall with flawless precision, and + Show More

Product Details

Quick and easy to install, the WallDriller® is designed to offer maximum holding power in any drywall surface. A fine centered point helps guide the anchor into the wall with flawless precision, and sharp cutting edges reduce the force required to cut the material, making it a self-drilling anchor without the need for pre-drilling. All you need is a screwdriver. - Show Less
Top

Dernière chance sur la promo en cours ! Profitez-en ! >

Cobra fixations

Ensemble d’accrochage WallDriller® — 74 morceaux

15,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Rapide et facile à installer, le WallDriller® est conçu pour offrir un maximum de retenue dans les murs de gypse. Sa fine pointe centrée guide l’ancrage dans le mur avec une parfaite précision. Ses bords tranchants réduisent ensuite la force requise pour couper le matériau, ce qui en fait un ancrage auto-foreur. Vous n’avez besoin que d’un tournevis. En savoir plus
  • Zinc
  • CO015K
  • 74 PCS

Description détaillée

Rapide et facile à installer, le WallDriller® est conçu pour offrir un maximum de retenue dans les murs de gypse. Sa fine pointe centrée guide l’ancrage dans le mur avec une parfaite précision. + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Rapide et facile à installer, le WallDriller® est conçu pour offrir un maximum de retenue dans les murs de gypse. Sa fine pointe centrée guide l’ancrage dans le mur avec une parfaite précision. Ses bords tranchants réduisent ensuite la force requise pour couper le matériau, ce qui en fait un ancrage auto-foreur. Vous n’avez besoin que d’un tournevis. - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...