Watercolour Art Case — 32 pieces

Special Price $44.97

Regular Price: $49.99

Ships in 2 business days

A practical, complete art set. Watercolour essentials selected by the highly accessible Royal and Langnickel. This well-designed, lightweight, compact transparent case has a handle for transportation and includes all the necessities and endless possibilities. A fine product.


Includes: pallet knife, sharpener, eraser, palette, artist’s guide, watercolour pad, 12 brushes (complete selection), graphite pencil, 12 tubes of watercolour (12 ml), aluminum case with transparent windows


Construction: aluminum and plastic


Size: 37 x 27 cm (14.5 x 10.75 in.)


 

Learn More
  • RBW2905
OR

Product Details

A practical, complete art set. Watercolour essentials selected by the highly accessible Royal and Langnickel. This well-designed, lightweight, compact transparent case has a handle for transportation ...

+ Show More

Product Details

A practical, complete art set. Watercolour essentials selected by the highly accessible Royal and Langnickel. This well-designed, lightweight, compact transparent case has a handle for transportation and includes all the necessities and endless possibilities. A fine product.

Includes: pallet knife, sharpener, eraser, palette, artist’s guide, watercolour pad, 12 brushes (complete selection), graphite pencil, 12 tubes of watercolour (12 ml), aluminum case with transparent windows

Construction: aluminum and plastic

Size: 37 x 27 cm (14.5 x 10.75 in.)

 

- Show Less
Top

À l'achat de 50 $ et plus, recevez un trio de feutres en cadeau !* PROFITEZ-EN >

Mallette d’art aquarelle — 32 pièces

49,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Un ensemble d’art tout ce qu’il y a de plus pratique et complet. Les essentiels de l’aquarelle sélectionnés par la très accessible Royal et Langnickel. Poignée de transport, légèreté, tous les incontournables et autant de possibilités en un coffret transparent bien conçu, organisé et qui prend peu de place. Beau produit.


Comprend : couteau de palette, taille-crayon, gomme à effacer, palette, guide d’artiste, tablette de papier aquarelle, 12 pinceaux (sélection complète), crayon graphite, 12 tubes d’aquarelle (12 ml), mallette en aluminium avec fenêtres transparentes


Fabrication : aluminium et plastique


Dimensions : 37 x 27 cm (14,5 x 10,75 po)


 

En savoir plus
  • RBW2905

Description détaillée

Un ensemble d’art tout ce qu’il y a de plus pratique et complet. Les essentiels de l’aquarelle sélectionnés par la très accessible Royal et Langnickel. Poign&eac...

+ Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Un ensemble d’art tout ce qu’il y a de plus pratique et complet. Les essentiels de l’aquarelle sélectionnés par la très accessible Royal et Langnickel. Poignée de transport, légèreté, tous les incontournables et autant de possibilités en un coffret transparent bien conçu, organisé et qui prend peu de place. Beau produit.

Comprend : couteau de palette, taille-crayon, gomme à effacer, palette, guide d’artiste, tablette de papier aquarelle, 12 pinceaux (sélection complète), crayon graphite, 12 tubes d’aquarelle (12 ml), mallette en aluminium avec fenêtres transparentes

Fabrication : aluminium et plastique

Dimensions : 37 x 27 cm (14,5 x 10,75 po)

 

- Cacher