Grumbacher

Watercolour Pad

$14.99

Ships in 2 business days

A drawing pad specially designed for watercolour painting. This 300 g/m2 cold press watercolour paper is superbly adapted to wet and dry mediums. Each pad has 12 sheets. The pads have a loop wire-bound construction and feature “In & Out” pages that allow you to remove sheets from the pad for painting, scanning and more before returning them to the pad.

Includes: 12 acid free sheets of 140 lb or 300 g/m2 and cold pressed, 22.9 x 30.5 cm (9 x 12 in.)
Made in the United States Learn More
  • GWC912
  • 9 X 12 IN
  • WEIGHT: 300 GSM
OR

Product Details

A drawing pad specially designed for watercolour painting. This 300 g/m2 cold press watercolour paper is superbly adapted to wet and dry mediums. Each pad has 12 sheets. The pads have a loop wire-bound + Show More

Product Details

A drawing pad specially designed for watercolour painting. This 300 g/m2 cold press watercolour paper is superbly adapted to wet and dry mediums. Each pad has 12 sheets. The pads have a loop wire-bound construction and feature “In & Out” pages that allow you to remove sheets from the pad for painting, scanning and more before returning them to the pad. Includes: 12 acid free sheets of 140 lb or 300 g/m2 and cold pressed, 22.9 x 30.5 cm (9 x 12 in.) Made in the United States - Show Less
Top

Grumbacher

Tablette pour aquarelle

Special Price 7,42 $

Prix normal : 14,99 $

Expédié en 5-7 jours ouvrables

Une tablette à dessin spécialement conçue pour la peinture à l’aquarelle. D’une force de 300 g/m2 avec une surface apprêtée à froid et une superbe adaptabilité aux médiums mouillés, chaque tablette contient 12 feuilles. Les tablettes sont reliées par spirale et offrent les possibilités des feuilles In & Out, permettant d’enlever les feuilles au besoin pour peindre, numériser ou autre avant de les remettre en place dans la tablette.

Comprend : 12 feuilles sans acide de 140 lb ou 300 g/m2 apprêtées à froid de 22,9 x 30,5 cm (9 x 12 po)
Fabriqué aux États-Unis En savoir plus
  • GWC912
  • 9 X 12 PO
  • Weight: 300.0000

Description détaillée

Une tablette à dessin spécialement conçue pour la peinture à l’aquarelle. D’une force de 300 g/m2 avec une surface apprêtée à froid et une superbe adaptabilité aux médiums mouillés, chaque + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Une tablette à dessin spécialement conçue pour la peinture à l’aquarelle. D’une force de 300 g/m2 avec une surface apprêtée à froid et une superbe adaptabilité aux médiums mouillés, chaque tablette contient 12 feuilles. Les tablettes sont reliées par spirale et offrent les possibilités des feuilles In & Out, permettant d’enlever les feuilles au besoin pour peindre, numériser ou autre avant de les remettre en place dans la tablette. Comprend : 12 feuilles sans acide de 140 lb ou 300 g/m2 apprêtées à froid de 22,9 x 30,5 cm (9 x 12 po) Fabriqué aux États-Unis - Cacher