Celebrate Quebec heritage! Happy Saint-Jean! Shop now

DeSerres

3 in 1 frame - White

from $18.99 - $37.99
This versatile frame can be used as shadow box frame, a gallery frame or as a photo frame with a double mat! A quality Deserres product that offers excellent value for the price, this contemporary picture frame makes a classic and professional presentation. Made of durable wood and glass, this frame is ideal for pictures, art prints and posters.  Learn More
3 in 1 frame - White

3 in 1 frame - White

WB3800WH-812

  • 8 X 12 IN
$33.99

2 business days

3 in 1 frame - White

3 in 1 frame - White

WB3800WH-46

  • 4 X 6 IN
$18.99

2 business days

3 in 1 frame - White

3 in 1 frame - White

WB3800WH-88

  • 8 X 8 IN
$34.99

5-7 business days

3 in 1 frame - White

3 in 1 frame - White

WB3800WH-57

  • 5 X 7 IN
$24.99

2 business days

3 in 1 frame - White

3 in 1 frame - White

WB3800WH-810

  • 8 X 10 IN
$37.99

2 business days

3 in 1 frame - White

Product Details

This versatile frame can be used as shadow box frame, a gallery frame or as a photo frame with a double mat! A quality Deserres product that offers excellent value for the price, this contemporary pic + Show More

Product Details

This versatile frame can be used as shadow box frame, a gallery frame or as a photo frame with a double mat! A quality Deserres product that offers excellent value for the price, this contemporary picture frame makes a classic and professional presentation. Made of durable wood and glass, this frame is ideal for pictures, art prints and posters.  - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Dernière chance sur nos promotions en cours. Magasinez !

DeSerres

Cadre 3 en 1 - Blanc

de 18,99 $ - 37,99 $
Ce cadre polyvalent peut être utilisé comme un cadre boîtier, un cadre galerie ou un cadre photo avec un passe-partout double! Produit de qualité DeSerres qui offre un excellent rapport qualité-prix, ce cadre photo arbore un style à la fois contemporain et classique. Fabriqué en bois solide avec verre, ce cadre est idéal pour les photos, reproductions et affiches. En savoir plus
3 in 1 frame - White

Cadre 3 en 1 - Blanc

WB3800WH-88

  • 8 X 8 PO
34,99 $

2 jours ouvrables

3 in 1 frame - White

Cadre 3 en 1 - Blanc

WB3800WH-57

  • 5 X 7 PO
24,99 $

2 jours ouvrables

3 in 1 frame - White

Cadre 3 en 1 - Blanc

WB3800WH-810

  • 8 X 10 PO
37,99 $

2 jours ouvrables

3 in 1 frame - White

Cadre 3 en 1 - Blanc

WB3800WH-812

  • 8 X 12 PO
33,99 $

2 jours ouvrables

3 in 1 frame - White

Cadre 3 en 1 - Blanc

WB3800WH-46

  • 4 X 6 PO
18,99 $

2 jours ouvrables

Cadre 3 en 1 - Blanc

Description détaillée

Ce cadre polyvalent peut être utilisé comme un cadre boîtier, un cadre galerie ou un cadre photo avec un passe-partout double! Produit de qualité DeSerres qui offre un excellent rapport qualité-p + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Ce cadre polyvalent peut être utilisé comme un cadre boîtier, un cadre galerie ou un cadre photo avec un passe-partout double! Produit de qualité DeSerres qui offre un excellent rapport qualité-prix, ce cadre photo arbore un style à la fois contemporain et classique. Fabriqué en bois solide avec verre, ce cadre est idéal pour les photos, reproductions et affiches. - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...