Want to stand out this back to school season? Get ready!

DeSerres

Certificate Frame with Mat – Black

from $24.99 - $26.99
Display your accomplishments with pride! Made of wood with glass, this frame is ideal for mounting documents, certificates, awards or photos. This frame can be mounted either vertical or horizonal. Wall mount only.  This frame includes a white acid free mat. Learn More

Certificate Frame with Mat – Black

Black

WB34223-0912

  • 9 X 12 IN
$26.99

2 business days

Certificate Frame with Mat – Black

Black

WB34223-8511

  • 8.5 X 11 IN
$24.99

2 business days

Certificate Frame with Mat – Black

Product Details

Display your accomplishments with pride! Made of wood with glass, this frame is ideal for mounting documents, certificates, awards or photos. This frame can be mounted either vertical or horizonal. Wa + Show More

Product Details

Display your accomplishments with pride! Made of wood with glass, this frame is ideal for mounting documents, certificates, awards or photos. This frame can be mounted either vertical or horizonal. Wall mount only.  This frame includes a white acid free mat. - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Les 18 novembre et 9 décembre : Ateliers gratuits d’emballages-cadeaux des Fêtes ‡ Trouvez un DeSerres >

DeSerres

Cadre avec passe-partout pour certificat – Noir

de 24,99 $ - 26,99 $
Cadre pour afficher ses accomplissements avec fierté! Fabriqué en bois avec verre, ce cadre est idéal pour les documents, certificats, récompenses ou photos. Peut être accroché à la verticale ou à l’horizontale. Suspension murale seulement. Ce cadre comprend un passe-partout blanc sans acide.  En savoir plus

Cadre avec passe-partout pour certificat – Noir

BLACK

WB34223-0912

  • 9 X 12 PO
26,99 $

5 à 7 jours ouvrables

Cadre avec passe-partout pour certificat – Noir

BLACK

WB34223-8511

  • 8.5 X 11 PO
24,99 $

2 jours ouvrables

Cadre avec passe-partout pour certificat – Noir

Description détaillée

Cadre pour afficher ses accomplissements avec fierté! Fabriqué en bois avec verre, ce cadre est idéal pour les documents, certificats, récompenses ou photos. Peut être accroché à la verticale o + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Cadre pour afficher ses accomplissements avec fierté! Fabriqué en bois avec verre, ce cadre est idéal pour les documents, certificats, récompenses ou photos. Peut être accroché à la verticale ou à l’horizontale. Suspension murale seulement. Ce cadre comprend un passe-partout blanc sans acide.  - Cacher

You May Also Like