Have our gift under the tree on time...Order early.

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39

FREE SHIPPING OVER $39!

Weber

RapiDry Oil Paint Medium

$9.49

Ships in 5-7 business days

Drying accelerator for oil paints that adds a smooth consistency to colours. Under normal conditions, colours will remain wet for about 4 to 5 hours and will dry to the touch overnight. Does not yellow nor darken. Plasticizes the paint film to prevent cracking.

Format: 118 ml Learn More
  • W1711
  • 118 ML

Product Details

Drying accelerator for oil paints that adds a smooth consistency to colours. Under normal conditions, colours will remain wet for about 4 to 5 hours and will dry to the touch overnight. Does not yello + Show More

Product Details

Drying accelerator for oil paints that adds a smooth consistency to colours. Under normal conditions, colours will remain wet for about 4 to 5 hours and will dry to the touch overnight. Does not yellow nor darken. Plasticizes the paint film to prevent cracking.

Format: 118 ml - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

À chers étudiants, rentrée abordable. Économisez !

Weber

Médium à l'huile à séchage rapide

9,49 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Accélérateur de séchage pour les peintures à l'huile qui ajoute une consistance lisse aux couleurs. Dans les conditions normales, les couleurs resteront mouillées environ 4-5 heures et sècheront au toucher après une journée. Ne décolore pas. Prévient les craquelures en plastifiant la couche de peinture.

Format : 118 ml En savoir plus
  • W1711
  • 118 ML

Description détaillée

Accélérateur de séchage pour les peintures à l'huile qui ajoute une consistance lisse aux couleurs. Dans les conditions normales, les couleurs resteront mouillées environ 4-5 heures et sècheront + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Accélérateur de séchage pour les peintures à l'huile qui ajoute une consistance lisse aux couleurs. Dans les conditions normales, les couleurs resteront mouillées environ 4-5 heures et sècheront au toucher après une journée. Ne décolore pas. Prévient les craquelures en plastifiant la couche de peinture.

Format : 118 ml - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...