Get the new Instax SQUARE SQ6 for only $159.99 and receive free film!* Don't miss out >

Wizard: The Original — English & French

$14.99

Ships in 2 business days

Wizard is easy-to-play and fun for the whole family! The object of the game is to correctly predict the number of tricks you will take in each round. Points are awarded for a correct bid, and taken away for extra or missed tricks. The player with the most points at the end of all rounds wins.

Includes 60 cards (52 standard playing cards, 4 wizard cards, 4 jester cards) and game rules

Specifications: 3-6 players, ages 10+ Learn More
  • KR50410
OR

Product Details

Wizard is easy-to-play and fun for the whole family! The object of the game is to correctly predict the number of tricks you will take in each round. Points are awarded for a correct bid, and taken aw + Show More

Product Details

Wizard is easy-to-play and fun for the whole family! The object of the game is to correctly predict the number of tricks you will take in each round. Points are awarded for a correct bid, and taken away for extra or missed tricks. The player with the most points at the end of all rounds wins. Includes 60 cards (52 standard playing cards, 4 wizard cards, 4 jester cards) and game rules Specifications: 3-6 players, ages 10+ - Show Less
Top

Du 24 septembre au 7 octobre / Concours Création Pébéo / Grand prix de 600 $ à gagner ! Créez une œuvre et participez >

Wizard : L'Original — anglais et français

14,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Wizard est facile à jouer et amusant pour toute la famille ! Le but du jeu est de prévoir correctement le nombre de tours que vous prendrez dans chaque ronde. Les points sont attribués pour une bonne réponse, et retirés pour des tours additionnels ou manqués. Le joueur avec le plus de points à la fin du jeu gagne.

Comprend 60 cartes (52 cartes standards, 4 cartes de magicien, 4 cartes de bouffon) et les règles du jeu.

Spécifications : 3 à 6 joueurs, 10 ans+ En savoir plus
  • KR50410

Description détaillée

Wizard est facile à jouer et amusant pour toute la famille ! Le but du jeu est de prévoir correctement le nombre de tours que vous prendrez dans chaque ronde. Les points sont attribués pour une bon + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Wizard est facile à jouer et amusant pour toute la famille ! Le but du jeu est de prévoir correctement le nombre de tours que vous prendrez dans chaque ronde. Les points sont attribués pour une bonne réponse, et retirés pour des tours additionnels ou manqués. Le joueur avec le plus de points à la fin du jeu gagne. Comprend 60 cartes (52 cartes standards, 4 cartes de magicien, 4 cartes de bouffon) et les règles du jeu. Spécifications : 3 à 6 joueurs, 10 ans+ - Cacher