Good students deserve great deals. Save!

Winsor & Newton

Artists’ Acrylic from Winsor & Newton

from $9.99 - $23.99
Discover the new line of Artists’ Acrylics from Winsor & Newton. Unrivalled in brilliance, it combines a new revolutionary transparent binder that eliminates colour shift from wet to dry. Made with the highest quality, maximum-strength pigments to ensure clean and strong colours.
 
The Artists’ Acrylic paints offer wonderful handling properties and great colour-mixing potentials. Brilliance, defined as the richness, intensity and depth of the colour, is possibly the most important quality of an acrylic paint. The Artists’ Acrylics offer clarity and purity of colour, which will be evident when you apply the colour straight from the tube as well as in the thinnest of films. A breakthrough in colour technology; brilliant colour that stays brilliant! Learn More

Available in 80 colours and 2 sizes

Choose your colour

Select the colour you need to display the selection of shades.

Artists’ Acrylic from Winsor & Newton

Product Details

Discover the new line of Artists’ Acrylics from Winsor & Newton. Unrivalled in brilliance, it combines a new revolutionary transparent binder that eliminates colour shift from wet to dry. Made w...
+ Show More

Product Details

Discover the new line of Artists’ Acrylics from Winsor & Newton. Unrivalled in brilliance, it combines a new revolutionary transparent binder that eliminates colour shift from wet to dry. Made with the highest quality, maximum-strength pigments to ensure clean and strong colours.
 
The Artists’ Acrylic paints offer wonderful handling properties and great colour-mixing potentials. Brilliance, defined as the richness, intensity and depth of the colour, is possibly the most important quality of an acrylic paint. The Artists’ Acrylics offer clarity and purity of colour, which will be evident when you apply the colour straight from the tube as well as in the thinnest of films. A breakthrough in colour technology; brilliant colour that stays brilliant! - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

À chers étudiants, rentrée abordable. Économisez !

Winsor & newton

Acrylique Artists’ de Winsor & Newton

from 9,99 $ - 23,99 $
Découvrez la nouvelle gamme d’acrylique Artists’ de Winsor & Newton. Sa brillance inégalée combine un liant transparent révolutionnaire qui élimine les changements de couleur de l’application au séchage. Formulée à partir de pigments de haute qualité afin d’assurer une couleur vibrante et irréprochable.

L’acrylique Artists’ offre de fantastiques propriétés de manipulation et un excellent potentiel de mixage des couleurs. La brillance, définie comme la richesse, l’intensité et la profondeur d’une couleur, est possiblement la qualité la plus importante lorsque l’on choisit une peinture à l’acrylique. L’acrylique Artists’ offre une clarté et une pureté de couleur tout aussi évidentes lorsque l’on applique la couleur directement du tube qu’en appliquant une couche très mince.  Une innovation dans la technologie de la couleur; une couleur éclatante qui demeure éclatante! En savoir plus

Produit offert en 80 couleurs et 2 formats

Choisir une couleur

Sélectionnez la couleur désirée pour afficher son groupe de nuances.

Acrylique Artists’ de Winsor & Newton

Description détaillée

Découvrez la nouvelle gamme d’acrylique Artists’ de Winsor & Newton. Sa brillance inégalée combine un liant transparent révolutionnaire qui élimine les changements de couleur de l’appli + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Découvrez la nouvelle gamme d’acrylique Artists’ de Winsor & Newton. Sa brillance inégalée combine un liant transparent révolutionnaire qui élimine les changements de couleur de l’application au séchage. Formulée à partir de pigments de haute qualité afin d’assurer une couleur vibrante et irréprochable.

L’acrylique Artists’ offre de fantastiques propriétés de manipulation et un excellent potentiel de mixage des couleurs. La brillance, définie comme la richesse, l’intensité et la profondeur d’une couleur, est possiblement la qualité la plus importante lorsque l’on choisit une peinture à l’acrylique. L’acrylique Artists’ offre une clarté et une pureté de couleur tout aussi évidentes lorsque l’on applique la couleur directement du tube qu’en appliquant une couche très mince.  Une innovation dans la technologie de la couleur; une couleur éclatante qui demeure éclatante! - Cacher

You May Also Like