From August 13th to 26th | My Custom Backpack Contest. Enter now >

Creative Club Member? Get 100 bonus points when you shop on Mondays*.

Wood Birdhouse

$10.99

Ships in 2 business days

Decorating bird houses is a fun and rewarding activity for the whole family! This attractively designed bird house can be used as an indoor decoration or as an outdoor nest house to attract birds to your backyard. Made of all wood, this durable pine bird house can provide a safe and dry home for your feathered friends. Decorate this bird house with acrylic paints or decoupage for a truly unique look. 

Dimensions: 17 X 15.3 X 19.3 cm Learn More
  • CXHK12785
  • 17 X 15.3 X 19.3 CM
  • WOOD: PAULOWNIA
OR

Product Details

Decorating bird houses is a fun and rewarding activity for the whole family! This attractively designed bird house can be used as an indoor decoration or as an outdoor nest house to attract birds to y + Show More

Product Details

Decorating bird houses is a fun and rewarding activity for the whole family! This attractively designed bird house can be used as an indoor decoration or as an outdoor nest house to attract birds to your backyard. Made of all wood, this durable pine bird house can provide a safe and dry home for your feathered friends. Decorate this bird house with acrylic paints or decoupage for a truly unique look.  Dimensions: 17 X 15.3 X 19.3 cm - Show Less
Top

Du 15 au 31 octobre - Concours Inktober Liquitex - Téléchargez votre dessin et courez la chance de gagner le grand prix d’une valeur de 300 $. Participez! >

Cabane à oiseau en bois

10,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

La décoration des cabanes à oiseaux est une activité amusante et enrichissante pour toute la famille! Cette cabane à oiseau joliment conçue peut être utilisée comme décoration intérieure ou comme nichoir pour attirer les oiseaux dans la cour. Fait entièrement de bois, cette robuste cabane à oiseau en pin sert pour les amis à plumes d’endroit sécuritaire à l’abri des intempéries. On peut décorer cette cabane à oiseau avec des peintures acryliques ou des découpages pour un style vraiment unique.

Dimensions : 17 X 15,3 X 19,3 cm En savoir plus
  • CXHK12785
  • 17 X 15.3 X 19.3 CM
  • BOIS: PAULOWNIA
OU

Description détaillée

La décoration des cabanes à oiseaux est une activité amusante et enrichissante pour toute la famille! Cette cabane à oiseau joliment conçue peut être utilisée comme décoration intérieure ou c + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

La décoration des cabanes à oiseaux est une activité amusante et enrichissante pour toute la famille! Cette cabane à oiseau joliment conçue peut être utilisée comme décoration intérieure ou comme nichoir pour attirer les oiseaux dans la cour. Fait entièrement de bois, cette robuste cabane à oiseau en pin sert pour les amis à plumes d’endroit sécuritaire à l’abri des intempéries. On peut décorer cette cabane à oiseau avec des peintures acryliques ou des découpages pour un style vraiment unique. Dimensions : 17 X 15,3 X 19,3 cm - Cacher