From October 15th to 31st - Liquitex Inktober Contest - Upload your sketch for a chance to win the grand prize valued at $300! Enter now! >

Wood Birdhouse – Sloping Roof

$13.99

Ships in 2 business days

Decorating bird houses is a fun and rewarding activity for the whole family! This attractively designed bird house can be used as an indoor decoration or as an outdoor nest house to attract birds to your backyard. Made of all wood, this durable pine bird house can provide a safe and dry home for your feathered friends. Decorate this bird house with acrylic paints or decoupage for a truly unique look. 

Dimensions: 12 X 13.5 X 26.2 cm Learn More
  • CXLYB06968
  • 12 X 13.5 X 26.2 CM
  • WOOD: PINE
OR

Product Details

Decorating bird houses is a fun and rewarding activity for the whole family! This attractively designed bird house can be used as an indoor decoration or as an outdoor nest house to attract birds to y + Show More

Product Details

Decorating bird houses is a fun and rewarding activity for the whole family! This attractively designed bird house can be used as an indoor decoration or as an outdoor nest house to attract birds to your backyard. Made of all wood, this durable pine bird house can provide a safe and dry home for your feathered friends. Decorate this bird house with acrylic paints or decoupage for a truly unique look.  Dimensions: 12 X 13.5 X 26.2 cm - Show Less
Top

Marquez des points avec le Club Créatif ! Jusqu’au 22 avril, recevez 50 points boni avec tout achat de 75 $ et plus. Devenez membre ! >

Cabane à oiseau – toît en pente

13,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

La décoration des cabanes à oiseaux est une activité amusante et enrichissante pour toute la famille! Cette cabane à oiseau joliment conçue peut être utilisée comme décoration intérieure ou comme nichoir pour attirer les oiseaux dans la cour. Fait entièrement de bois, cette robuste cabane à oiseau en pin sert pour les amis à plumes d’endroit sécuritaire à l’abri des intempéries. On peut décorer cette cabane à oiseau avec des peintures acryliques ou des découpages pour un style vraiment unique.

Dimensions : Dimensions: 12 X 1,.5 X 26,2 cm En savoir plus
  • CXLYB06968
  • 12 X 13.5 X 26.2 CM
  • BOIS: PIN
OU

Description détaillée

La décoration des cabanes à oiseaux est une activité amusante et enrichissante pour toute la famille! Cette cabane à oiseau joliment conçue peut être utilisée comme décoration intérieure ou c + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

La décoration des cabanes à oiseaux est une activité amusante et enrichissante pour toute la famille! Cette cabane à oiseau joliment conçue peut être utilisée comme décoration intérieure ou comme nichoir pour attirer les oiseaux dans la cour. Fait entièrement de bois, cette robuste cabane à oiseau en pin sert pour les amis à plumes d’endroit sécuritaire à l’abri des intempéries. On peut décorer cette cabane à oiseau avec des peintures acryliques ou des découpages pour un style vraiment unique. Dimensions : Dimensions: 12 X 1,.5 X 26,2 cm - Cacher