From August 13th to 26th | My Custom Backpack Contest. Enter now >

Wooden Cabinet – 7 Drawers

$13.99

Ships in 2 business days

Complete with seven drawers, this small cabinet gives you a classic storage solution for all your art supplies. Made from durable plywood and paulownia, it’s perfect for use at home, at the office or at school. A quality must-have!

Dimensions: 9 x 8 x 40.5 cm Learn More
  • CXLYB06558
  • 9 X 8 X 40.5 CM
  • WOOD: PAULOWNIA
OR

Product Details

Complete with seven drawers, this small cabinet gives you a classic storage solution for all your art supplies. Made from durable plywood and paulownia, it’s perfect for use at home, at the office o + Show More

Product Details

Complete with seven drawers, this small cabinet gives you a classic storage solution for all your art supplies. Made from durable plywood and paulownia, it’s perfect for use at home, at the office or at school. A quality must-have! Dimensions: 9 x 8 x 40.5 cm - Show Less
Top

À l'achat de 50 $ et plus, recevez un trio de feutres en cadeau !* PROFITEZ-EN >

Meuble en bois – 7 tiroirs

13,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Doté de sept tiroirs, ce petit meuble vous propose une solution de rangement classique pour toutes vos fournitures artistiques. Fabriqué à partir de bois contreplaqué et paulownia, c’est un indispensable de qualité... À utiliser à la maison, au bureau ou à l’école !

Dimensions : 9 x 8 x 40,5 cm En savoir plus
  • CXLYB06558
  • 9 X 8 X 40.5 CM
  • BOIS: PAULOWNIA
OU

Description détaillée

Doté de sept tiroirs, ce petit meuble vous propose une solution de rangement classique pour toutes vos fournitures artistiques. Fabriqué à partir de bois contreplaqué et paulownia, c’est un indi + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Doté de sept tiroirs, ce petit meuble vous propose une solution de rangement classique pour toutes vos fournitures artistiques. Fabriqué à partir de bois contreplaqué et paulownia, c’est un indispensable de qualité... À utiliser à la maison, au bureau ou à l’école ! Dimensions : 9 x 8 x 40,5 cm - Cacher