Receive a set of 3 markers with any purchase of $50 or more!* DON'T MISS OUT >

Wooden Caddy

$16.99

Ships in 2 business days

Complete with six compartments, this caddy gives you a classic storage solution for all your art supplies. Made from durable plywood and pine wood, it’s perfect for use at home, at the office or at school. A quality must-have!

Dimensions: 24.5 x 15.7 x 28 cm Learn More
  • CXLYB1214197
  • 24.5 X 15.7 X 28 CM
  • WOOD: PINE
OR

Product Details

Complete with six compartments, this caddy gives you a classic storage solution for all your art supplies. Made from durable plywood and pine wood, it’s perfect for use at home, at the office or at + Show More

Product Details

Complete with six compartments, this caddy gives you a classic storage solution for all your art supplies. Made from durable plywood and pine wood, it’s perfect for use at home, at the office or at school. A quality must-have! Dimensions: 24.5 x 15.7 x 28 cm - Show Less
Top

À l'achat de 50 $ et plus, recevez un trio de feutres en cadeau !* PROFITEZ-EN >

Panier en bois

16,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Doté de six compartiments, ce panier vous propose une solution de rangement classique pour toutes vos fournitures artistiques. Fabriqué à partir de bois contreplaqué et de pin, c’est un indispensable de qualité... À utiliser à la maison, au bureau ou à l’école !

Dimensions : 24,5 x 15,7 x 28 cm En savoir plus
  • CXLYB1214197
  • 24.5 X 15.7 X 28 CM
  • BOIS: PIN
OU

Description détaillée

Doté de six compartiments, ce panier vous propose une solution de rangement classique pour toutes vos fournitures artistiques. Fabriqué à partir de bois contreplaqué et de pin, c’est un indispen + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Doté de six compartiments, ce panier vous propose une solution de rangement classique pour toutes vos fournitures artistiques. Fabriqué à partir de bois contreplaqué et de pin, c’est un indispensable de qualité... À utiliser à la maison, au bureau ou à l’école ! Dimensions : 24,5 x 15,7 x 28 cm - Cacher