Get the new Instax SQUARE SQ6 for only $159.99 and receive free film!* Don't miss out >

Wooden Heart — 8 x 2 cm

$5.49

Ships in 2 business days

Decorate your tree or table, tie it onto a present, or string it into a garland—this wooden heart is sure to bring cheer wherever you choose to put it! Using paint or markers, it can easily be customized to match your holiday decor. Learn More
  • C14001072
  • 8 X 4 CM
OR

Product Details

Decorate your tree or table, tie it onto a present, or string it into a garland—this wooden heart is sure to bring cheer wherever you choose to put it! Using paint or markers, it can easily be custo + Show More

Product Details

Decorate your tree or table, tie it onto a present, or string it into a garland—this wooden heart is sure to bring cheer wherever you choose to put it! Using paint or markers, it can easily be customized to match your holiday decor. - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Offrez-vous la nouvelle SQUARE SQ6 d’Instax pour seulement 159,99 $ et recevez un film gratuit !* Profitez-en >

Cœur en bois — 8 x 2 cm

5,49 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Qu’il serve à décorer un arbre, une table ou une guirlande, ou à embellir un paquet cadeau, ce cœur en bois apportera de la joie partout! Embellissez-le avec de la peinture ou des marqueurs pour l’agencer à votre décor des Fêtes. En savoir plus
  • C14001072
  • 8 X 4 CM
OU

Description détaillée

Qu’il serve à décorer un arbre, une table ou une guirlande, ou à embellir un paquet cadeau, ce cœur en bois apportera de la joie partout! Embellissez-le avec de la peinture ou des marqueurs pour + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Qu’il serve à décorer un arbre, une table ou une guirlande, ou à embellir un paquet cadeau, ce cœur en bois apportera de la joie partout! Embellissez-le avec de la peinture ou des marqueurs pour l’agencer à votre décor des Fêtes. - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...