From October 15th to 31st - Liquitex Inktober Contest - Upload your sketch for a chance to win the grand prize valued at $300! Enter now! >

Artemio

Wooden Mobile — Dragon

$13.99

Ships in 2 business days

More than a mear decoration, this dragon-shaped wooden mobile will amaze children with its articulated wings that move by pendulum. The customizable wooden design is perfect for matching with any décor. Decorate with paint, glitter, decopatch paper ... everything is possible or leave it plain for a natural look. Just be sure to tame it before you do anything else!

Dimensions: 31 x 51 cm (12.2 x 20 in.) Learn More
  • AR14002129
  • 51H X 37L X 0.5 CM
OR

Product Details

More than a mear decoration, this dragon-shaped wooden mobile will amaze children with its articulated wings that move by pendulum. The customizable wooden design is perfect for matching with any déc + Show More

Product Details

More than a mear decoration, this dragon-shaped wooden mobile will amaze children with its articulated wings that move by pendulum. The customizable wooden design is perfect for matching with any décor. Decorate with paint, glitter, decopatch paper ... everything is possible or leave it plain for a natural look. Just be sure to tame it before you do anything else! Dimensions: 31 x 51 cm (12.2 x 20 in.) - Show Less
Top

Artemio

Mobile en bois — dragon

13,99 $

Expédié en 5-7 jours ouvrables

Un mobile en bois en forme de dragon qui émerveillera dans une chambre d’enfant. Articulées, les ailes bougent par mouvement de balancier. Le dragon se prête à être décoré pour s’harmoniser à tous les décors. Peinture, paillettes, papier décopatch... tout est possible, le laisser au naturel compris ! Un mobile qu’il fait bon apprivoiser avant de lui donner ses couleurs.

Dimensions : 31 x 51 cm (12,2 x 20 cm) En savoir plus
  • AR14002129
  • 51H X 37L X 0.5 CM
OU

Description détaillée

Un mobile en bois en forme de dragon qui émerveillera dans une chambre d’enfant. Articulées, les ailes bougent par mouvement de balancier. Le dragon se prête à être décoré pour s’harmoniser + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Un mobile en bois en forme de dragon qui émerveillera dans une chambre d’enfant. Articulées, les ailes bougent par mouvement de balancier. Le dragon se prête à être décoré pour s’harmoniser à tous les décors. Peinture, paillettes, papier décopatch... tout est possible, le laisser au naturel compris ! Un mobile qu’il fait bon apprivoiser avant de lui donner ses couleurs. Dimensions : 31 x 51 cm (12,2 x 20 cm) - Cacher