Wooden Stamp Kit — Alphabet

$19.99

Ships in 2 business days

This wooden puzzle teaches little ones how to associate shapes. It provides them with a great opportunity for practicing and improving fine motor skills, while having a great time. Classic, sturdy and colourful, this is a gift that toddlers will love.
Number of pieces: 9
Dimensions: 30 x 22.5 x 0.8 cm (11.5 x 9 x 0.3 in) Learn More
  • TB130555
OR

Product Details

This wooden puzzle teaches little ones how to associate shapes. It provides them with a great opportunity for practicing and improving fine motor skills, while having a great time. Classic, sturdy and + Show More

Product Details

This wooden puzzle teaches little ones how to associate shapes. It provides them with a great opportunity for practicing and improving fine motor skills, while having a great time. Classic, sturdy and colourful, this is a gift that toddlers will love. Number of pieces: 9 Dimensions: 30 x 22.5 x 0.8 cm (11.5 x 9 x 0.3 in) - Show Less
Top

Glissez vos cadeaux à temps sous le sapin, vérifiez les dates limites de commandes de Noël ! Vérifiez les dates >

Ensemble d'étampes en bois — alphabet

19,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Ce casse-tête en bois permet à l’enfant d’associer les animaux aux espaces appropriés. Classique, robuste et coloré, c’est un cadeau que les tout-petits vont adorer. Une belle occasion d’observation, de motricité fine et de bons moments.
Nombre de morceaux : 9
Dimensions : 30 x 22,5 x 0,8 cm (11,5 x 9 x 0,3 po) En savoir plus
  • TB130555

Description détaillée

Ce casse-tête en bois permet à l’enfant d’associer les animaux aux espaces appropriés. Classique, robuste et coloré, c’est un cadeau que les tout-petits vont adorer. Une belle occasion d’obser + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Ce casse-tête en bois permet à l’enfant d’associer les animaux aux espaces appropriés. Classique, robuste et coloré, c’est un cadeau que les tout-petits vont adorer. Une belle occasion d’observation, de motricité fine et de bons moments. Nombre de morceaux : 9 Dimensions : 30 x 22,5 x 0,8 cm (11,5 x 9 x 0,3 po) - Cacher