Plassard

Zaza Yarn

$7.99

Ships in 2 business days

Rich, soft and warm, ZAZA yarn is well-suited for many different types of project and those who love threaded yarn will be especially pleased to work with it. The colour contrast gives depth and texture to knits. About 10 balls are needed to make a sweater.

Composition: 56% wool, 37% polyamide, 7% acrylic
Care: Machine wash in cold water on wool cycle, dry flat, do not bleach or iron
Weight: 50 g (1.75 oz.)
Yardage: 60 metres (65 yards)
Needle size: 6.5 mm/US 10.5
Tension: 12 stitches and 16 rows = 10 cm (4 in.) Learn More
  • MARINE BLUE AND RED
  • PZAZA03
  • 50G
  • LENGTH: 65 YARDS
  • COMPOSITION: 56%WOOL 37%PLA 7%ACR
OR

Product Details

Rich, soft and warm, ZAZA yarn is well-suited for many different types of project and those who love threaded yarn will be especially pleased to work with it. The colour contrast gives depth and textu + Show More

Product Details

Rich, soft and warm, ZAZA yarn is well-suited for many different types of project and those who love threaded yarn will be especially pleased to work with it. The colour contrast gives depth and texture to knits. About 10 balls are needed to make a sweater. Composition: 56% wool, 37% polyamide, 7% acrylic Care: Machine wash in cold water on wool cycle, dry flat, do not bleach or iron Weight: 50 g (1.75 oz.) Yardage: 60 metres (65 yards) Needle size: 6.5 mm/US 10.5 Tension: 12 stitches and 16 rows = 10 cm (4 in.) - Show Less
Top

Aujourd’hui seulement, de 15 h à la fermeture MEMBRES DU CLUB CRÉATIF, DOUBLEZ VOS POINTS EN MAGASIN* ! Trouvez votre DeSerres >

Plassard

Laine Zaza

7,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Riche, douce et chaude, la laine ZAZA saura plaire pour différents projets, spécialement aux amoureux des fils à mèche. Le contraste dans le brin donne profondeur et relief aux tricots. Environ 10 pelotes sont nécessaires pour réaliser un pull.

Composition : 56 % laine, 37 % polyamide, 7 % acrylique
Entretien : lavage en machine à l'eau froide et cycle laine, séchage à plat, ne pas javelliser ni repasser
Poids : 50 g (1,75 oz)
Longueur du fil : 60 m (65 verges) En savoir plus
  • MARINE BLUE AND RED
  • PZAZA03
  • 50G
  • LONGUEUR: 60 M
  • COMPOSITION: 56%LAINE 37%PLA 7%ACR

Description détaillée

Riche, douce et chaude, la laine ZAZA saura plaire pour différents projets, spécialement aux amoureux des fils à mèche. Le contraste dans le brin donne profondeur et relief aux tricots. Environ 10 + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Riche, douce et chaude, la laine ZAZA saura plaire pour différents projets, spécialement aux amoureux des fils à mèche. Le contraste dans le brin donne profondeur et relief aux tricots. Environ 10 pelotes sont nécessaires pour réaliser un pull. Composition : 56 % laine, 37 % polyamide, 7 % acrylique Entretien : lavage en machine à l'eau froide et cycle laine, séchage à plat, ne pas javelliser ni repasser Poids : 50 g (1,75 oz) Longueur du fil : 60 m (65 verges) - Cacher