From August 13th to 26th | My Custom Backpack Contest. Enter now >

Creative Club Member? Get 100 bonus points when you shop on Mondays*.

Mod Podge

Mod Podge ® Matte

from $11.99 - $54.59
Mod Podge ® is quick-drying for multiple coat build up and dries clear. Can be sanded to a smooth finish. Cleans up easily while wet with soap and water. Certified AP non-toxic; waterbase.        Learn More
Mod Podge ® Matte

Mod Podge ® Matte

CS11301

  • 8 OZ
$11.99

Ships in 2 business days

Mod Podge ® Matte

Mod Podge ® Matte

CS11304

  • 3.78 LITRES (1 GALLON)
$54.59

Ships in 5-7 business days

Mod Podge ® Matte

Mod Podge ® Matte

CS302

  • 16 OZ
$15.99

Ships in 2 business days

Mod Podge ® Matte

Mod Podge ® Matte

CS303

  • 32 OZ
$24.99

Ships in 2 business days

Product Details

Mod Podge ® is quick-drying for multiple coat build up and dries clear. Can be sanded to a smooth finish. Cleans up easily while wet with soap and water. Certified AP non-toxic; waterbase.   &nb + Show More

Product Details

Mod Podge ® is quick-drying for multiple coat build up and dries clear. Can be sanded to a smooth finish. Cleans up easily while wet with soap and water. Certified AP non-toxic; waterbase.        - Show Less
Top

Du 15 au 31 octobre - Concours Inktober Liquitex - Téléchargez votre dessin et courez la chance de gagner le grand prix d’une valeur de 300 $. Participez! >

Mod podge

Mod Podge ® mat

de 11,99 $ - 54,59 $
Mod Podge ® sèche rapidement, ce qui facilite l’application de couches multiples et devient transparent en séchant. Peut être poncé pour une finition lisse. Se nettoie facilement à l’état humide avec du savon et de l’eau. Certifié AP non toxique et à base d’eau       En savoir plus
Mod Podge ® Matte

Mod Podge ® mat

CS11301

  • 8 OZ
11,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Mod Podge ® Matte

Mod Podge ® mat

CS11304

  • 3.78 LITRES (1 GALLON)
54,59 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Mod Podge ® Matte

Mod Podge ® mat

CS302

  • 16 OZ
15,99 $

Expédié en 5-7 jours ouvrables

Mod Podge ® Matte

Mod Podge ® mat

CS303

  • 32 OZ
24,99 $

Expédié en 5-7 jours ouvrables

Description détaillée

Mod Podge ® sèche rapidement, ce qui facilite l’application de couches multiples et devient transparent en séchant. Peut être poncé pour une finition lisse. Se nettoie facilement à l’état h + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Mod Podge ® sèche rapidement, ce qui facilite l’application de couches multiples et devient transparent en séchant. Peut être poncé pour une finition lisse. Se nettoie facilement à l’état humide avec du savon et de l’eau. Certifié AP non toxique et à base d’eau       - Cacher