Celebrate Quebec heritage! Happy Saint-Jean! Shop now

Fabriano

EcoQua Dotted Notebook

from $6.99 - $9.99
A 100% environmentally-friendly notebook featuring high-quality 85g/m2 ivory-tinted paper. EcoQua is perfect for all kinds of writing, whether you use ballpoint, fountain or marker pens. The EcoQua dotted notebooks are glue bound on the long side and have 90 dotted sheets. The dot grid provides a subtle guide for note-taking, drawing and designing. Available in both A4 and A5 formats (14.8 x 21cm and 21 x 29.7cm).

EcoQua uses FSC* certified paper made from cellulose fibres, perfect for recording and preserving written work of great magnitude. The paper comes from forests that are correctly planted and managed and is bleached without using any chlorine or acids.

The cover is scratch-resistant and has a lovely feel, extremely smooth to the touch. It is mass-coloured with light-fast pigments, is non-laminated and thus completely recyclable.

100% made in Italy with Fabriano papers, EcoQua has a zero carbon footprint. This means zero problems for the environment. It is a feast for the hands and eyes which won't hit you hard in the wallet! EcoQua, the notebook 100% Nature.

Approved by Federottica (the Italian National Association of Optometrists and Opticians - cert. n. 654), meeting reading and writing standards.

*F.S.C. is an organisation that promotes and certifies management systems for sustainable forests. Sustainable forest management means that, in the long-term, the number of trees that are cut down will not exceed the number of trees planted. A forest which is sustainably managed retains its biodiversity, productivity, renewable capacity, vitality and potential in relation to its environmental, economic and social functions both at present and in the future, whether on a local or global scale. Sustainably managed forests ensure that ecosystems are left unharmed. FSC certification is recognized by WWF, Friends of the Earth and Greenpeace.
Learn More

Select the colour you need to display the selection of shades.

EcoQua Dotted Notebook

Product Details

A 100% environmentally-friendly notebook featuring high-quality 85g/m2 ivory-tinted paper. EcoQua is perfect for all kinds of writing, whether you use ballpoint, fountain or marker pens. The EcoQua dot + Show More

Product Details

A 100% environmentally-friendly notebook featuring high-quality 85g/m2 ivory-tinted paper. EcoQua is perfect for all kinds of writing, whether you use ballpoint, fountain or marker pens. The EcoQua dotted notebooks are glue bound on the long side and have 90 dotted sheets. The dot grid provides a subtle guide for note-taking, drawing and designing. Available in both A4 and A5 formats (14.8 x 21cm and 21 x 29.7cm).

EcoQua uses FSC* certified paper made from cellulose fibres, perfect for recording and preserving written work of great magnitude. The paper comes from forests that are correctly planted and managed and is bleached without using any chlorine or acids.

The cover is scratch-resistant and has a lovely feel, extremely smooth to the touch. It is mass-coloured with light-fast pigments, is non-laminated and thus completely recyclable.

100% made in Italy with Fabriano papers, EcoQua has a zero carbon footprint. This means zero problems for the environment. It is a feast for the hands and eyes which won't hit you hard in the wallet! EcoQua, the notebook 100% Nature.

Approved by Federottica (the Italian National Association of Optometrists and Opticians - cert. n. 654), meeting reading and writing standards.

*F.S.C. is an organisation that promotes and certifies management systems for sustainable forests. Sustainable forest management means that, in the long-term, the number of trees that are cut down will not exceed the number of trees planted. A forest which is sustainably managed retains its biodiversity, productivity, renewable capacity, vitality and potential in relation to its environmental, economic and social functions both at present and in the future, whether on a local or global scale. Sustainably managed forests ensure that ecosystems are left unharmed. FSC certification is recognized by WWF, Friends of the Earth and Greenpeace.
- Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Fabriano

Cahier de note pointillé EcoQua

de 6,99 $ à 9,99 $

Les cahiers de notes EcoQua sont à 100 % respectueux de l'environnement et contiennent un papier 85 g/m2 ivoire de haute qualité. Idéal pour tous genres d'écritures, peu importe si vous utilisez un stylo à bille, une plume fontaine ou des marqueurs. Les cahiers de notes pointillés ont 90 pages de quadrillage pointillé, reliées avec une colle. Le quadrillage pointillé guide discrètement vos notes et vos designs.  Disponible dans les formats A4 et A5 (14,8 cm x 21 cm et 21 cm x 29,7 cm).

EcoQua utilise du papier certifié FSC fait à partir de fibres de cellulose, parfait pour la préservation les travaux d’écriture  de grande envergure. Le papier provient de forêts gérées selon la certification FSC et est blanchi sans utiliser de chlore ou d’acides.

La couverture résiste aux rayures en plus d’avoir une texture et douce au toucher. Elle est colorée dans la masse avec des pigments qui ont une haute tenue à la lumière. De plus, elle n'est pas laminée, ce qui la rend entièrement recyclable.

Approuvé par Federottica (l'Association nationale italienne des optométristes et opticiens, Cert. No 654), pour avoir atteint les normes d'écriture et de lecture.

*F.S.C. est une organisation qui favorise et certifie les systèmes de gestion pour les forêts renouvelables, assurant que les produits de papier proviennent de forêts en santé et de communautés vigoureuses. Une forêt qui est gérée de manière renouvelable conserve sa biodiversité, sa productivité, sa capacité renouvelable, sa vitalité et son potentiel par rapport à ses fonctions environnementales, économiques et sociales actuelles et à venir, que ce soit sur une échelle locale ou mondiale. Ces forêts gérées veillent à ce que les écosystèmes soient laissés intacts. FSC est un système international de certification des forêts et des produits forestiers qui a l'appui de WWF Canada, Greenpeace et de la Fondation David Suzuki.

En savoir plus

Produit offert en 8 couleurs et 2 formats

Choisir une couleur

Sélectionnez la couleur désirée pour afficher son groupe de nuances.

Cahier de note pointillé EcoQua

Description détaillée

Les cahiers de notes EcoQua sont à 100 % respectueux de l'environnement et contiennent un papier 85 g/m2 ivoire de haute qualité. Idéal pour tous genres d'écritures, peu importe si vous utilisez un s...

+ Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Les cahiers de notes EcoQua sont à 100 % respectueux de l'environnement et contiennent un papier 85 g/m2 ivoire de haute qualité. Idéal pour tous genres d'écritures, peu importe si vous utilisez un stylo à bille, une plume fontaine ou des marqueurs. Les cahiers de notes pointillés ont 90 pages de quadrillage pointillé, reliées avec une colle. Le quadrillage pointillé guide discrètement vos notes et vos designs.  Disponible dans les formats A4 et A5 (14,8 cm x 21 cm et 21 cm x 29,7 cm).

EcoQua utilise du papier certifié FSC fait à partir de fibres de cellulose, parfait pour la préservation les travaux d’écriture  de grande envergure. Le papier provient de forêts gérées selon la certification FSC et est blanchi sans utiliser de chlore ou d’acides.

La couverture résiste aux rayures en plus d’avoir une texture et douce au toucher. Elle est colorée dans la masse avec des pigments qui ont une haute tenue à la lumière. De plus, elle n'est pas laminée, ce qui la rend entièrement recyclable.

Approuvé par Federottica (l'Association nationale italienne des optométristes et opticiens, Cert. No 654), pour avoir atteint les normes d'écriture et de lecture.

*F.S.C. est une organisation qui favorise et certifie les systèmes de gestion pour les forêts renouvelables, assurant que les produits de papier proviennent de forêts en santé et de communautés vigoureuses. Une forêt qui est gérée de manière renouvelable conserve sa biodiversité, sa productivité, sa capacité renouvelable, sa vitalité et son potentiel par rapport à ses fonctions environnementales, économiques et sociales actuelles et à venir, que ce soit sur une échelle locale ou mondiale. Ces forêts gérées veillent à ce que les écosystèmes soient laissés intacts. FSC est un système international de certification des forêts et des produits forestiers qui a l'appui de WWF Canada, Greenpeace et de la Fondation David Suzuki.

- Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...