Have our gift under the tree on time...Order early.

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39

FREE SHIPPING OVER $39!

Golden

Golden High Flow Acrylic

from $5.27 - $21.88
This ultra-low viscosity acrylic paint acts like an ink when wet, but dries like regular acrylic paint. Perfect for detail painting with a brush, use in dipping pens, technical pens and for markers; this paint is great for illustration and fine detail, or for staining and color washing. Paint with a brush or pour right from the bottle! The ink-like consistency of this paint lends itself well to a wide range of techniques, including staining effects, leveling colors, calligraphy, airbrush and mixed media.

Golden High Flow acrylics are formulated with 100% acrylic polymer dispersion, resulting in a durable paint layer with excellent water and chemical resistance. Made with finely ground pigments to reduce clogging issues in small tips and nozzles, Golden High Flow Acrylics are professional artist grade acrylic paints that can be used whenever a thin paint is required. 
Learn More

Select the colour you need to display the selection of shades.

Product Details

This ultra-low viscosity acrylic paint acts like an ink when wet, but dries like regular acrylic paint. Perfect for detail painting with a brush, use in dipping pens, technical pens and for markers; t...
+ Show More

Product Details

This ultra-low viscosity acrylic paint acts like an ink when wet, but dries like regular acrylic paint. Perfect for detail painting with a brush, use in dipping pens, technical pens and for markers; this paint is great for illustration and fine detail, or for staining and color washing. Paint with a brush or pour right from the bottle! The ink-like consistency of this paint lends itself well to a wide range of techniques, including staining effects, leveling colors, calligraphy, airbrush and mixed media.

Golden High Flow acrylics are formulated with 100% acrylic polymer dispersion, resulting in a durable paint layer with excellent water and chemical resistance. Made with finely ground pigments to reduce clogging issues in small tips and nozzles, Golden High Flow Acrylics are professional artist grade acrylic paints that can be used whenever a thin paint is required. 
- Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Les 18 novembre et 9 décembre : Ateliers gratuits d’emballages-cadeaux des Fêtes ‡ Trouvez un DeSerres >

Golden

Acrylique Golden High Flow

de 6,69 $ - 28,99 $
Cette peinture acrylique à viscosité ultra-faible agit comme une encre à l’état humide, mais comme de la peinture acrylique régulière lorsque sèche. Parfait pour peindre des détails au pinceau, avec une plume, un stylo technique ou un marqueur, cette peinture est aussi idéale pour les illustrations et détails très fins ainsi que les techniques de maculation et de lavis. Appliquer la peinture avec un pinceau ou la verser directement de la bouteille! Cette peinture a la consistance de l’encre, ce qui convient pour une variété de techniques, y compris les effets de coloration, les nivellements de couleurs, la calligraphie, l’aérographie et les techniques mixtes.

Les peintures acryliques Golden High Flow sont fabriquées par dispersion de polymère 100 % acrylique résultant en une couche de peinture durable avec une excellente résistance aux produits chimiques et à l’eau. Fabriqués avec des pigments finement broyés pour réduire les problèmes de colmatage dans les petites extrémités et les buses, ces acryliques sont conçus pour les artistes professionnels et peuvent être utilisés chaque fois qu’une peinture fine est nécessaire.

* Vidéo en anglais seulement
En savoir plus

Sélectionnez la couleur désirée pour afficher son groupe de nuances.

Description détaillée

Cette peinture acrylique à viscosité ultra-faible agit comme une encre à l’état humide, mais comme de la peinture acrylique régulière lorsque sèche. Parfait pour peindre des détails au pince...
+ Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Cette peinture acrylique à viscosité ultra-faible agit comme une encre à l’état humide, mais comme de la peinture acrylique régulière lorsque sèche. Parfait pour peindre des détails au pinceau, avec une plume, un stylo technique ou un marqueur, cette peinture est aussi idéale pour les illustrations et détails très fins ainsi que les techniques de maculation et de lavis. Appliquer la peinture avec un pinceau ou la verser directement de la bouteille! Cette peinture a la consistance de l’encre, ce qui convient pour une variété de techniques, y compris les effets de coloration, les nivellements de couleurs, la calligraphie, l’aérographie et les techniques mixtes.

Les peintures acryliques Golden High Flow sont fabriquées par dispersion de polymère 100 % acrylique résultant en une couche de peinture durable avec une excellente résistance aux produits chimiques et à l’eau. Fabriqués avec des pigments finement broyés pour réduire les problèmes de colmatage dans les petites extrémités et les buses, ces acryliques sont conçus pour les artistes professionnels et peuvent être utilisés chaque fois qu’une peinture fine est nécessaire.

* Vidéo en anglais seulement
- Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...