Want to stand out this back to school season? Get ready!

Ecoline

Ecoline® Brushpen

$4.99
Ecoline® liquid watercolour markers are highly pigmented markers with a flexible brush-like tip. These markers are ideal for product design, illustrating, fashion design, sketching and calligraphy. The brilliant colours of these transparent liquid watercolour markers can be reworked again and again since they do not become waterproof as they dry. Learn More

Select the colour you need to display the selection of shades.

Ecoline® Brushpen

Product Details

Ecoline® liquid watercolour markers are highly pigmented markers with a flexible brush-like tip. These markers are ideal for product design, illustrating, fashion design, sketching and calligraphy. T + Show More

Product Details

Ecoline® liquid watercolour markers are highly pigmented markers with a flexible brush-like tip. These markers are ideal for product design, illustrating, fashion design, sketching and calligraphy. The brilliant colours of these transparent liquid watercolour markers can be reworked again and again since they do not become waterproof as they dry. - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Ecoline

Marqueur à pointe pinceau Ecoline®

4,99 $
Les marqueurs liquides Ecoline® pour l’aquarelle sont des marqueurs très pigmentés avec une pointe pinceau flexible. Ils se prêtent parfaitement aux illustrations, aux dessins de mode, aux croquis et à la calligraphie. Les couleurs vives et transparentes peuvent être retravaillées plusieurs fois vu qu’elles ne deviennent pas imperméables en séchant. En savoir plus

Sélectionnez la couleur désirée pour afficher son groupe de nuances.

Marqueur à pointe pinceau Ecoline®

Description détaillée

Les marqueurs liquides Ecoline® pour l’aquarelle sont des marqueurs très pigmentés avec une pointe pinceau flexible. Ils se prêtent parfaitement aux illustrations, aux dessins de mode, aux croqu + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Les marqueurs liquides Ecoline® pour l’aquarelle sont des marqueurs très pigmentés avec une pointe pinceau flexible. Ils se prêtent parfaitement aux illustrations, aux dessins de mode, aux croquis et à la calligraphie. Les couleurs vives et transparentes peuvent être retravaillées plusieurs fois vu qu’elles ne deviennent pas imperméables en séchant. - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...