Good students deserve great deals. Save!

Pebeo

Setaskrib marker

$5.59

These fabric markers are perfect for both children and adults. With transparent colours, they are ideal to write on white and pastel toned fabric. Once you will have completed your design, simply iron the piece of clothing for about 5 minutes so that the design will be permanent and washable. Ironing must be done by an adult. Never leave a hot iron unattended.

Learn More

Select the colour you need to display the selection of shades.

Setaskrib marker

Product Details

These fabric markers are perfect for both children and adults. With transparent colours, they are ideal to write on white and pastel toned fabric. Once you will have completed your design, simply iron...

+ Show More

Product Details

These fabric markers are perfect for both children and adults. With transparent colours, they are ideal to write on white and pastel toned fabric. Once you will have completed your design, simply iron the piece of clothing for about 5 minutes so that the design will be permanent and washable. Ironing must be done by an adult. Never leave a hot iron unattended.

- Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

À chers étudiants, rentrée abordable. Économisez !

Pebeo

Marqueurs Setaskrib

5,59 $

Ces marqueurs pour le tissus conviennent autant aux tout-petits qu'aux adultes. De couleur transparente, ces marqueurs sont parfaits sur le blanc et les couleurs très pâles. Pour que l'encre devienne permanente, passez le tissu au fer à repasser pendant environs 5 minutes. La peinture résistera ainsi au lavage. Fixer la couleur doit être fait par un adulte. Ne jamais laisser un fer à repasser chaud sans surveillance.

En savoir plus

Sélectionnez la couleur désirée pour afficher son groupe de nuances.

Marqueurs Setaskrib

Description détaillée

Ces marqueurs pour le tissus conviennent autant aux tout-petits qu'aux adultes. De couleur transparente, ces marqueurs sont parfaits sur le blanc et les couleurs très pâles. Pour que l'encre devienne ...

+ Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Ces marqueurs pour le tissus conviennent autant aux tout-petits qu'aux adultes. De couleur transparente, ces marqueurs sont parfaits sur le blanc et les couleurs très pâles. Pour que l'encre devienne permanente, passez le tissu au fer à repasser pendant environs 5 minutes. La peinture résistera ainsi au lavage. Fixer la couleur doit être fait par un adulte. Ne jamais laisser un fer à repasser chaud sans surveillance.

- Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...