Have our gift under the tree on time...Order early.

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39

FREE SHIPPING OVER $39!

Framed Palomar Pin World Map

$219.99

Ships in 2 business days

This wall map is printed on a flexible felt panel. You can use it as a map and to mark your favorite places in the world, or as a bulletin board for photos, tickets, notes or souvenirs. The colours and felt combine to make this wall map a contemporary work of art that you can contribute to. Frame (without glass) included. Molding is black and made from solid wood. The attractive package includes a set of 15 special pins to use with the map.

Dimensions: 77 (h) x 134.5 (l) x 2 (d) cm (30.3 x 52.9 x 0.8 in)
Molding width:  5 cm (2 in)
Design: Alessandro Maffioletti, Emanuele Pizzolorusso
Material: Polymer felt (100% recyclable)
Care instructions:  Washable, iron on reverse 
Learn More
  • V702045MONDE
  • 50 X 27 IN
OR

Product Details

This wall map is printed on a flexible felt panel. You can use it as a map and to mark your favorite places in the world, or as a bulletin board for photos, tickets, notes or souvenirs. The colours an...
+ Show More

Product Details

This wall map is printed on a flexible felt panel. You can use it as a map and to mark your favorite places in the world, or as a bulletin board for photos, tickets, notes or souvenirs. The colours and felt combine to make this wall map a contemporary work of art that you can contribute to. Frame (without glass) included. Molding is black and made from solid wood. The attractive package includes a set of 15 special pins to use with the map.

Dimensions: 77 (h) x 134.5 (l) x 2 (d) cm (30.3 x 52.9 x 0.8 in)
Molding width:  5 cm (2 in)
Design: Alessandro Maffioletti, Emanuele Pizzolorusso
Material: Polymer felt (100% recyclable)
Care instructions:  Washable, iron on reverse 
- Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Le Québec est à l’honneur ! Bonne Saint-Jean ! Magasinez

Carte du monde encadrée Palomar

239,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Cette carte murale est imprimée sur un panneau en feutre souple. Vous pouvez l'utiliser comme carte géographique et y indiquer vos lieux préférés dans la ville, ou comme tableau d'affichage pour y apposer des photos, des billets, des notes ou des souvenirs. Les couleurs et le feutre se combinent pour faire de cette carte une véritable œuvre d'art contemporaine que vous pouvez améliorer à volonté. Cadre inclus. Moulure noire, solide et sans vitre. L'emballage attrayant comprend un ensemble de 15 punaises spéciales à utiliser avec la carte.

Design : Alessandro Maffioletti, Emanuele Pizzolorusso
Dimensions: 77 (h) x 134,5 (l) x 2 (p) cm (30,3 x 52,9 x 0.8 po)
Largeur de la moulure: 5 cm (2 po)
Matière : feutre polymère (100 % recyclable)
Entretien: Lavable, repasser sur l'envers
En anglais
En savoir plus
  • V702045MONDE
  • 50 X 27 PO
OU

Description détaillée

Cette carte murale est imprimée sur un panneau en feutre souple. Vous pouvez l'utiliser comme carte géographique et y indiquer vos lieux préférés dans la ville, ou comme tableau d'affichage pour y ...
+ Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Cette carte murale est imprimée sur un panneau en feutre souple. Vous pouvez l'utiliser comme carte géographique et y indiquer vos lieux préférés dans la ville, ou comme tableau d'affichage pour y apposer des photos, des billets, des notes ou des souvenirs. Les couleurs et le feutre se combinent pour faire de cette carte une véritable œuvre d'art contemporaine que vous pouvez améliorer à volonté. Cadre inclus. Moulure noire, solide et sans vitre. L'emballage attrayant comprend un ensemble de 15 punaises spéciales à utiliser avec la carte.

Design : Alessandro Maffioletti, Emanuele Pizzolorusso
Dimensions: 77 (h) x 134,5 (l) x 2 (p) cm (30,3 x 52,9 x 0.8 po)
Largeur de la moulure: 5 cm (2 po)
Matière : feutre polymère (100 % recyclable)
Entretien: Lavable, repasser sur l'envers
En anglais
- Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...