Be creative: Score points! Until April 22, receive 50 bonus points with a purchase of $75 or more. Become a member! >

Taschen

100 Contemporary Houses — Philip Jodidio, Multilingual Edition

$25.95

Ships in 2 business days

This publication rounds up 100 of the world’s most interesting and pioneering homes designed over the past two decades. Accommodating daily routines of eating, sleeping and shelter, as well as offering the space for personal experience and relationships, this is architecture in its most raw and intimate nature.

Author: Philip Jodidio
Publisher: Taschen
Number of pages: 688
Languages: English, French & German
Dimensions: 14 x 19.5 cm, hardcover
ISBN: 9783836557832 Learn More
  • TS557832
  • 684 PAGES
  • AUTHOR: PHILIP JODIDIO
  • PUBLISHER: TASCHEN
OR

Product Details

This publication rounds up 100 of the world’s most interesting and pioneering homes designed over the past two decades. Accommodating daily routines of eating, sleeping and shelter, as well as offer + Show More

Product Details

This publication rounds up 100 of the world’s most interesting and pioneering homes designed over the past two decades. Accommodating daily routines of eating, sleeping and shelter, as well as offering the space for personal experience and relationships, this is architecture in its most raw and intimate nature. Author: Philip Jodidio Publisher: Taschen Number of pages: 688 Languages: English, French & German Dimensions: 14 x 19.5 cm, hardcover ISBN: 9783836557832 - Show Less
Top

Du 15 au 31 octobre - Concours Inktober Liquitex - Téléchargez votre dessin et courez la chance de gagner le grand prix d’une valeur de 300 $. Participez! >

Taschen

100 maisons contemporaines — Philip Jodidio, édition multilingue

26,00 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Cette publication rassemble 100 maisons parmi les plus intéressantes et innovantes des vingt dernières années. Correspondre aux rituels quotidiens — manger, dormir, s’abriter — tout en offrant un espace pour développer expérience personnelle et relations, voilà l’architecture dans ce qu’elle a de plus élémentaire et de plus intime.

Auteur : Philip Jodidio
Éditeur : Taschen
Nombre de pages : 688
Langues : anglais, français et allemand
Dimensions : 14 x 19,5 cm, relié
ISBN : 9783836557832 En savoir plus
  • TS557832
  • 684 PAGES
  • AUTEUR: PHILIP JODIDIO
  • EDITEUR: TASCHEN

Description détaillée

Cette publication rassemble 100 maisons parmi les plus intéressantes et innovantes des vingt dernières années. Correspondre aux rituels quotidiens — manger, dormir, s’abriter — tout en offran + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Cette publication rassemble 100 maisons parmi les plus intéressantes et innovantes des vingt dernières années. Correspondre aux rituels quotidiens — manger, dormir, s’abriter — tout en offrant un espace pour développer expérience personnelle et relations, voilà l’architecture dans ce qu’elle a de plus élémentaire et de plus intime. Auteur : Philip Jodidio Éditeur : Taschen Nombre de pages : 688 Langues : anglais, français et allemand Dimensions : 14 x 19,5 cm, relié ISBN : 9783836557832 - Cacher