Receive a set of 3 markers with any purchase of $50 or more!* DON'T MISS OUT >

Taschen

1000 Tattoos — Collective, Multilingual Edition

$26.00

Ships in 2 business days

1000 Tattoos explores the history of tattooing via designs and photos, ranging from 19th-century engravings to tribal body art and classic biker designs. Whether you’re thinking of getting a tattoo, or just want to see what lengths others have gone to to decorate their bodies, this is the book for you.

Authors: Burkhard Riemschneider, Henk Schiffmacher
Publisher: Taschen
Number of pages: 544
Languages: English, French & German
Dimensions: 14 x 19.5 cm, hardcover
ISBN: 9783836549929 Learn More
  • TS549929
  • 543 PAGES
  • AUTHOR: HENK SCHIFFMACHER ET AL.
  • PUBLISHER: TASCHEN
OR

Product Details

1000 Tattoos explores the history of tattooing via designs and photos, ranging from 19th-century engravings to tribal body art and classic biker designs. Whether you’re thinking of getting a tattoo, + Show More

Product Details

1000 Tattoos explores the history of tattooing via designs and photos, ranging from 19th-century engravings to tribal body art and classic biker designs. Whether you’re thinking of getting a tattoo, or just want to see what lengths others have gone to to decorate their bodies, this is the book for you. Authors: Burkhard Riemschneider, Henk Schiffmacher Publisher: Taschen Number of pages: 544 Languages: English, French & German Dimensions: 14 x 19.5 cm, hardcover ISBN: 9783836549929 - Show Less
Top

Du 13 au 26 août | Concours Mon sac à dos personnalisé. Participez >

Taschen

1000 Tattoos — Collectif, édition multilingue

26,00 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

1000 Tattoos explore l'histoire de l'art du tatoutage à travers des concepts et des images : gravures du 19e siècle, tatouages tribaux, tatouages de motards classiques, et plus. Que vous songiez à vous faire tatouer, ou que vous soyez juste curieux de savoir jusqu’où les autres sont allés, voici le livre qu’il vous faut.

Auteurs : Burkhard Riemschneider, Henk Schiffmacher
Éditeur : Taschen
Nombre de pages : 544
Langues : anglais, français et allemand
Dimensions : 14 x 19,5 cm, relié
ISBN : 9783836549929 En savoir plus
  • TS549929
  • 543 PAGES
  • AUTEUR: HENK SCHIFFMACHER ET AL.
  • EDITEUR: TASCHEN

Description détaillée

1000 Tattoos explore l'histoire de l'art du tatoutage à travers des concepts et des images : gravures du 19e siècle, tatouages tribaux, tatouages de motards classiques, et plus. Que vous songiez à vo + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

1000 Tattoos explore l'histoire de l'art du tatoutage à travers des concepts et des images : gravures du 19e siècle, tatouages tribaux, tatouages de motards classiques, et plus. Que vous songiez à vous faire tatouer, ou que vous soyez juste curieux de savoir jusqu’où les autres sont allés, voici le livre qu’il vous faut. Auteurs : Burkhard Riemschneider, Henk Schiffmacher Éditeur : Taschen Nombre de pages : 544 Langues : anglais, français et allemand Dimensions : 14 x 19,5 cm, relié ISBN : 9783836549929 - Cacher