Be creative: Score points! Until April 22, receive 50 bonus points with a purchase of $75 or more. Become a member! >

Diamond Dotz

Diamond Dotz — Cafe at Night

$39.99

Ships in 5-7 business days

Create a sparkly reproduction of Van Gogh’s Cafe at Night! The pattern is pre-printed on a high-quality canvas, so you can easily place the coloured diamonds with the wax tip, according to the symbol list. An easy and relaxing craft for artists of all levels.

Kit includes: 100% polyester printed fabric, Diamond Dotz (pre-sorted by shade), wax tip, craft tray & instructions Learn More
  • NDD10006
  • 20.5 X 16.5 IN
OR

Product Details

Create a sparkly reproduction of Van Gogh’s Cafe at Night! The pattern is pre-printed on a high-quality canvas, so you can easily place the coloured diamonds with the wax tip, according to the symbo + Show More

Product Details

Create a sparkly reproduction of Van Gogh’s Cafe at Night! The pattern is pre-printed on a high-quality canvas, so you can easily place the coloured diamonds with the wax tip, according to the symbol list. An easy and relaxing craft for artists of all levels. Kit includes: 100% polyester printed fabric, Diamond Dotz (pre-sorted by shade), wax tip, craft tray & instructions - Show Less
Top

À l'achat de 50 $ et plus, recevez un trio de feutres en cadeau !* PROFITEZ-EN >

Diamond Dotz

Diamond Dotz — Café la nuit

39,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Créez une reproduction scintillante du célèbre tableau Café la nuit de Van Gogh! Le motif est préimprimé sur une toile de haute qualité, pour que vous puissiez facilement placer les diamants colorés avec la pointe de cire, selon la liste de symboles. Une activité facile et relaxante pour les artistes de tous niveaux.

Comprend : une toile préimprimée faite de polyester à 100 %, Diamond Dotz (triés selon leur couleur), pointe de cire, plateau d’artisanat et instructions En savoir plus
  • NDD10006
  • 20.5 X 16.5 PO

Description détaillée

Créez une reproduction scintillante du célèbre tableau Café la nuit de Van Gogh! Le motif est préimprimé sur une toile de haute qualité, pour que vous puissiez facilement placer les diamants co + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Créez une reproduction scintillante du célèbre tableau Café la nuit de Van Gogh! Le motif est préimprimé sur une toile de haute qualité, pour que vous puissiez facilement placer les diamants colorés avec la pointe de cire, selon la liste de symboles. Une activité facile et relaxante pour les artistes de tous niveaux. Comprend : une toile préimprimée faite de polyester à 100 %, Diamond Dotz (triés selon leur couleur), pointe de cire, plateau d’artisanat et instructions - Cacher