Get the new Instax SQUARE SQ6 for only $159.99 and receive free film!* Don't miss out >

Fiskars

Forged Scissors — 20 cm

$29.99

Ships in 2 business days

Designed for long life and durability, forged scissors by Fiskars have a hardened steel blade that can be sharpened again and again. They cut cleanly through a wide variety of materials including denim, silk and multiple layers of fabric. A perfectly balanced design that offers excellent control! Learn More

Available online and in select stores

  • FK2989
  • 20 CM
OR

Product Details

Designed for long life and durability, forged scissors by Fiskars have a hardened steel blade that can be sharpened again and again. They cut cleanly through a wide variety of materials including deni + Show More

Product Details

Designed for long life and durability, forged scissors by Fiskars have a hardened steel blade that can be sharpened again and again. They cut cleanly through a wide variety of materials including denim, silk and multiple layers of fabric. A perfectly balanced design that offers excellent control! - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Fiskars

Ciseaux forgés — 20 cm

29,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

D’une grande durabilité, les ciseaux forgés par Fiskars sont dotés d’une lame en acier trempé qui peut être aiguisée maintes fois. Ils peuvent être utilisés pour couper à travers une grande variété de matériaux incluant le denim, la soie, et même plusieurs épaisseurs de tissus. Un modèle équilibré qui offre un excellent contrôle! En savoir plus

Disponible en ligne et dans certains magasins

  • FK2989
  • 20 CM

Description détaillée

D’une grande durabilité, les ciseaux forgés par Fiskars sont dotés d’une lame en acier trempé qui peut être aiguisée maintes fois. Ils peuvent être utilisés pour couper à travers une gran + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

D’une grande durabilité, les ciseaux forgés par Fiskars sont dotés d’une lame en acier trempé qui peut être aiguisée maintes fois. Ils peuvent être utilisés pour couper à travers une grande variété de matériaux incluant le denim, la soie, et même plusieurs épaisseurs de tissus. Un modèle équilibré qui offre un excellent contrôle! - Cacher