Get the new Instax SQUARE SQ6 for only $159.99 and receive free film!* Don't miss out >

BergÈre De France

Knit Pro Needles — Set of 6 lots

$49.99

Ships in 2 business days

These superior quality needles are resistant and perfectly tapered for exceptional glide. Their silver tips and different bright colours for each size will put you in the mood to knit! Perfect for circular knitting.

Includes: 6 lots of 5 needles (5 x 2.5 mm, 5 x 3 mm, 5 x 3.5 mm, 5 x 4 mm, 5 x 4.5 mm, 5 x 5 mm) Learn More
  • BG30070
  • 6 SIZES FROM 2.5 TO 5 MM
OR

Product Details

These superior quality needles are resistant and perfectly tapered for exceptional glide. Their silver tips and different bright colours for each size will put you in the mood to knit! Perfect for cir + Show More

Product Details

These superior quality needles are resistant and perfectly tapered for exceptional glide. Their silver tips and different bright colours for each size will put you in the mood to knit! Perfect for circular knitting. Includes: 6 lots of 5 needles (5 x 2.5 mm, 5 x 3 mm, 5 x 3.5 mm, 5 x 4 mm, 5 x 4.5 mm, 5 x 5 mm) - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

BergÈre De France

Aiguilles à tricoter Knit Pro — ens. de 6 lots

49,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Ces aiguilles de très belle qualité sont résistantes et parfaitement effilées pour une glisse exceptionnelle. Avec des pointes argent et une couleur lumineuse par numéro d'aiguilles, elles donnent envie de tricoter ! Idéales pour tricoter en circulaire.

Comprend : 6 lots de 5 aiguilles chaque (5 x 2,5 mm, 5 x 3 mm, 5 x 3,5 mm, 5 x 4 mm, 5 x 4,5 mm, 5 x 5 mm) En savoir plus
  • BG30070
  • 6 TAILLES DE 2.5 A 5 MM

Description détaillée

Ces aiguilles de très belle qualité sont résistantes et parfaitement effilées pour une glisse exceptionnelle. Avec des pointes argent et une couleur lumineuse par numéro d'aiguilles, elles donnent + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Ces aiguilles de très belle qualité sont résistantes et parfaitement effilées pour une glisse exceptionnelle. Avec des pointes argent et une couleur lumineuse par numéro d'aiguilles, elles donnent envie de tricoter ! Idéales pour tricoter en circulaire. Comprend : 6 lots de 5 aiguilles chaque (5 x 2,5 mm, 5 x 3 mm, 5 x 3,5 mm, 5 x 4 mm, 5 x 4,5 mm, 5 x 5 mm) - Cacher