November 18th and December 9th: Free Holiday Gift Wrapping Workshops ‡ Find a DeSerres >

Pebeo

Pébéo Vitrea 160

$7.59
Create magnificent stained glass effects on glass using the remarkably transparent Vitrea 160 colours. Available in glossy or frosted, these ready-to-use colours combine professional quality and ease of use. After baking at 160°C (325°F) in a domestic oven, the depth of the colour is enhanced and the paints become dishwasher safe.
Applied on glass and crystal, the transparency of Vitrea 160 colours allows you to take full advantage of the light; however, Vitrea 160 may also be applied on other thermo-stable surfaces which can withstand a temperature of 160°C.

Available in liquid, paste or felt tip markers, the Vitrea 160 colours display the same characteristics and properties. Either used alone or together, you are completely free to experiment with the effects and techniques of the paints. The glossy, frosted or shimmer appearance of the colours may be used as they are, or mixed together, providing an infinite variety of light and shadow effects.

To thin colours, use the Vitrea 160 thinner.  The gloss and frosted mediums are used to lighten the colours without changing their technical characteristics; iridescent medium, when mixed with colours, produces iridescent colours.

Before painting with Vitrea 160, simply degrease with alcohol or soapy water. Allow to air dry for 24 hours, and then bake in an ordinary domestic oven. Place the decorated object in a cold oven. Once the temperature has reached 160°C, allow to bake for 40 minutes. AFter baking, colours are dishwasher safe and resistant to detergents and common solvents. Only the areas not intended to be put in contact with food must be decorated.

Qualities: Remarkably transparent and bright water based colours for glass. Available in gloss, frosted or shimmer. Excellent lightfastness.

Colour mixability: Colours can be mixed together.

Drying: Tack-free in a few minutes, although fully dry after a minimum of 24 hours.  40 minutes at a steady temperature of 160°C (325°F) in a domestic oven, after drying for a minimum of 24 hours.

Surfaces: Glass, crystal, ...

Opacity: Transparent colours

Finish: Glossy, frosted or shimmer.

Caring for decorated surfaces: After baking, remarkable resistance to dishwasher use and to normal solvents and detergents.

Brushes: Soft, synthetic bristles.

Brush care: Clean with soapy water

Conforms to the toy safety standard 71.3. Learn More

Select the colour you need to display the selection of shades.

Pébéo Vitrea 160

Product Details

Create magnificent stained glass effects on glass using the remarkably transparent Vitrea 160 colours. Available in glossy or frosted, these ready-to-use colours combine professional quality and ease + Show More

Product Details

Create magnificent stained glass effects on glass using the remarkably transparent Vitrea 160 colours. Available in glossy or frosted, these ready-to-use colours combine professional quality and ease of use. After baking at 160°C (325°F) in a domestic oven, the depth of the colour is enhanced and the paints become dishwasher safe.
Applied on glass and crystal, the transparency of Vitrea 160 colours allows you to take full advantage of the light; however, Vitrea 160 may also be applied on other thermo-stable surfaces which can withstand a temperature of 160°C.

Available in liquid, paste or felt tip markers, the Vitrea 160 colours display the same characteristics and properties. Either used alone or together, you are completely free to experiment with the effects and techniques of the paints. The glossy, frosted or shimmer appearance of the colours may be used as they are, or mixed together, providing an infinite variety of light and shadow effects.

To thin colours, use the Vitrea 160 thinner.  The gloss and frosted mediums are used to lighten the colours without changing their technical characteristics; iridescent medium, when mixed with colours, produces iridescent colours.

Before painting with Vitrea 160, simply degrease with alcohol or soapy water. Allow to air dry for 24 hours, and then bake in an ordinary domestic oven. Place the decorated object in a cold oven. Once the temperature has reached 160°C, allow to bake for 40 minutes. AFter baking, colours are dishwasher safe and resistant to detergents and common solvents. Only the areas not intended to be put in contact with food must be decorated.

Qualities: Remarkably transparent and bright water based colours for glass. Available in gloss, frosted or shimmer. Excellent lightfastness.

Colour mixability: Colours can be mixed together.

Drying: Tack-free in a few minutes, although fully dry after a minimum of 24 hours.  40 minutes at a steady temperature of 160°C (325°F) in a domestic oven, after drying for a minimum of 24 hours.

Surfaces: Glass, crystal, ...

Opacity: Transparent colours

Finish: Glossy, frosted or shimmer.

Caring for decorated surfaces: After baking, remarkable resistance to dishwasher use and to normal solvents and detergents.

Brushes: Soft, synthetic bristles.

Brush care: Clean with soapy water

Conforms to the toy safety standard 71.3. - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Le Québec est à l’honneur ! Bonne Saint-Jean ! Magasinez

Pebeo vitrea 160

Pébéo Vitrea 160

7,59 $
Créez des effets de magnifiques vitraux sur verre avec la peinture transparente Vitrea 160. Déclinées en version brillante ou dépolie, les couleurs à l'eau Vitrea 160 allient qualité professionnelle et simplicité d'utilisation. Après une cuisson à 160°C (325°F) au four domestique, les couleurs gagnent en profondeur et résistent au lave-vaisselle.

Sur verre ou cristal, la transparence des couleurs Vitrea 160 tire le meilleur parti de la lumière. Vitrea 160 peut néanmoins s'appliquer sur d'autres supports susceptibles d'être portés à une température de 160°C.

Les couleurs Vitrea 160 sont prêtes à l'emploi. Qu'elles soient liquides en flacons, pâteuses en tubes ou bien encore sous forme de feutres, les couleurs Vitrea 160 présentent les mêmes caractéristiques et propriétés : ainsi, utilisées conjointement, elles permettent de varier en toute liberté les effets et les techniques. Leur déclinaison en aspect brillant ou dépoli invite à multiplier les jeux de lumières et de contrastes. Les couleurs, lors de la cuisson, gagnent en profondeur et le verre semble, alors, directement teinté dans la masse.

Pour fluidifier les couleurs, utiliser le diluant Vitrea 160. Les médiums brillant et mat servent à éclaircir les couleurs sans les amaigrir, le médium iridescent leur donne des reflets nacrés.

Avant d'appliquer Vitrea 160, un simple dégraissage à l'alcool ou à l'eau savonneuse suffit. La cuisson s'effectue, après 24 h de séchage à l'air, dans un simple four domestique. Mettre l'objet décoré dans le four froid. Une fois la température de 160°C atteinte, laisser cuire 40 minutes. Après cuisson, les décorations résistent au lave-vaisselle, aux solvants et détergents usuels. Seules les surfaces non destinées à être mises en contact avec les aliments doivent être décorées.

Qualités : Couleurs à l'eau pour le verre, déclinées en version brillante, dépolie ou moirée, remarquablement transparentes et lumineuses. Excellente tenue lumière.

Miscibilité des couleurs : Couleurs miscibles entre elles.

Séchage : Quelques minutes en surface, 24 heures minimum au centre. 40 minutes à 160°C (325°F) (température stabilisée) au four domestique, après 24 heures de séchage minimum.

Supports : Verre, cristal ...

Dilution : Diluant Vitrea 160

Opacité : Couleurs transparentes

Finition : Brillante, dépolie ou moirée

Entretien des supports décorés : Après cuisson, excellente résistance au lave-vaisselle, alcools, solvants et détergents usuels après cuisson.

Pinceaux : À poils synthétiques souples

Nettoyage des pinceaux : À l'eau savonneuse

Normes : Conforme à la norme 71.3 du jouet En savoir plus

Sélectionnez la couleur désirée pour afficher son groupe de nuances.

Pébéo Vitrea 160

Description détaillée

Créez des effets de magnifiques vitraux sur verre avec la peinture transparente Vitrea 160. Déclinées en version brillante ou dépolie, les couleurs à l'eau Vitrea 160 allient qualité professionne + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Créez des effets de magnifiques vitraux sur verre avec la peinture transparente Vitrea 160. Déclinées en version brillante ou dépolie, les couleurs à l'eau Vitrea 160 allient qualité professionnelle et simplicité d'utilisation. Après une cuisson à 160°C (325°F) au four domestique, les couleurs gagnent en profondeur et résistent au lave-vaisselle.

Sur verre ou cristal, la transparence des couleurs Vitrea 160 tire le meilleur parti de la lumière. Vitrea 160 peut néanmoins s'appliquer sur d'autres supports susceptibles d'être portés à une température de 160°C.

Les couleurs Vitrea 160 sont prêtes à l'emploi. Qu'elles soient liquides en flacons, pâteuses en tubes ou bien encore sous forme de feutres, les couleurs Vitrea 160 présentent les mêmes caractéristiques et propriétés : ainsi, utilisées conjointement, elles permettent de varier en toute liberté les effets et les techniques. Leur déclinaison en aspect brillant ou dépoli invite à multiplier les jeux de lumières et de contrastes. Les couleurs, lors de la cuisson, gagnent en profondeur et le verre semble, alors, directement teinté dans la masse.

Pour fluidifier les couleurs, utiliser le diluant Vitrea 160. Les médiums brillant et mat servent à éclaircir les couleurs sans les amaigrir, le médium iridescent leur donne des reflets nacrés.

Avant d'appliquer Vitrea 160, un simple dégraissage à l'alcool ou à l'eau savonneuse suffit. La cuisson s'effectue, après 24 h de séchage à l'air, dans un simple four domestique. Mettre l'objet décoré dans le four froid. Une fois la température de 160°C atteinte, laisser cuire 40 minutes. Après cuisson, les décorations résistent au lave-vaisselle, aux solvants et détergents usuels. Seules les surfaces non destinées à être mises en contact avec les aliments doivent être décorées.

Qualités : Couleurs à l'eau pour le verre, déclinées en version brillante, dépolie ou moirée, remarquablement transparentes et lumineuses. Excellente tenue lumière.

Miscibilité des couleurs : Couleurs miscibles entre elles.

Séchage : Quelques minutes en surface, 24 heures minimum au centre. 40 minutes à 160°C (325°F) (température stabilisée) au four domestique, après 24 heures de séchage minimum.

Supports : Verre, cristal ...

Dilution : Diluant Vitrea 160

Opacité : Couleurs transparentes

Finition : Brillante, dépolie ou moirée

Entretien des supports décorés : Après cuisson, excellente résistance au lave-vaisselle, alcools, solvants et détergents usuels après cuisson.

Pinceaux : À poils synthétiques souples

Nettoyage des pinceaux : À l'eau savonneuse

Normes : Conforme à la norme 71.3 du jouet - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...