From August 13th to 26th | My Custom Backpack Contest. Enter now >

Taschen

Scandinavian Design — Collective, English

$26.00

Ships in 5-7 business days

Scandinavia is world-famous for its unmatched, democratic designs which bridge the gap between crafts and industrial production, organic forms and everyday functionality.

This guide includes a detailed look at Scandinavian furniture, glass, ceramics, textiles, jewelry, metalware and industrial design, from the 1900s to today, with in-depth entries on over 180 designers and design-led companies.

Authors: Charlotte & Peter Fiell
Publisher: Taschen
Number of pages: 704
Dimensions: 15.1 x 19.5 cm, hardcover
ISBN: 9783836544542 Learn More
  • TS544542
  • 704 PAGES
  • AUTHOR: CHARLOTTE ET PETER FIELL
  • PUBLISHER: TASCHEN
OR

Product Details

Scandinavia is world-famous for its unmatched, democratic designs which bridge the gap between crafts and industrial production, organic forms and everyday functionality. This guide includes a detai + Show More

Product Details

Scandinavia is world-famous for its unmatched, democratic designs which bridge the gap between crafts and industrial production, organic forms and everyday functionality. This guide includes a detailed look at Scandinavian furniture, glass, ceramics, textiles, jewelry, metalware and industrial design, from the 1900s to today, with in-depth entries on over 180 designers and design-led companies. Authors: Charlotte & Peter Fiell Publisher: Taschen Number of pages: 704 Dimensions: 15.1 x 19.5 cm, hardcover ISBN: 9783836544542 - Show Less
Top

Taschen

Design scandinave — Collectif, anglais

26,00 $

Expédié en 5-7 jours ouvrables

Les Scandinaves sont connus dans le monde entier pour leur design démocratique inimitable qui abolit la frontière entre l'artisanat et la production industrielle.

Ce guide offre un panorama détaillé de la création scandinave, allant des années 1900 à nos jours, en matière de meubles, verre, céramique, textiles, joaillerie, travail du métal et design industriel, avec des articles approfondis sur plus de 180 designers et agences de design.

Auteurs : Charlotte et Peter Fiell
Éditeur : Taschen
Nombre de pages : 704
Dimensions : 15,1 x 19,5 cm, relié
ISBN : 9783836544542 En savoir plus
  • TS544542
  • 704 PAGES
  • AUTEUR: CHARLOTTE ET PETER FIELL
  • EDITEUR: TASCHEN

Description détaillée

Les Scandinaves sont connus dans le monde entier pour leur design démocratique inimitable qui abolit la frontière entre l'artisanat et la production industrielle. Ce guide offre un panorama détail + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Les Scandinaves sont connus dans le monde entier pour leur design démocratique inimitable qui abolit la frontière entre l'artisanat et la production industrielle. Ce guide offre un panorama détaillé de la création scandinave, allant des années 1900 à nos jours, en matière de meubles, verre, céramique, textiles, joaillerie, travail du métal et design industriel, avec des articles approfondis sur plus de 180 designers et agences de design. Auteurs : Charlotte et Peter Fiell Éditeur : Taschen Nombre de pages : 704 Dimensions : 15,1 x 19,5 cm, relié ISBN : 9783836544542 - Cacher