Creative Club Members - 2X the points* Join the Club! >

Nitram

Set of 5 Académie Charcoal Sticks – H, 5 mm

$7.99

Ships in 2 business days

Behind every great painting is an exceptional drawing. Nitram’s superb-quality charcoal sticks do not crumble under pressure so you can express yourself with confidence. Nitram H charcoal sticks can be sharpened to an extra fine point for creating fine detail. Their unique hardness makes light and medium tones easier to attain.

Includes five 5 mm hard charcoal sticks. Learn More
  • NI80173
OR

Product Details

Behind every great painting is an exceptional drawing. Nitram’s superb-quality charcoal sticks do not crumble under pressure so you can express yourself with confidence. Nitram H charcoal sticks can + Show More

Product Details

Behind every great painting is an exceptional drawing. Nitram’s superb-quality charcoal sticks do not crumble under pressure so you can express yourself with confidence. Nitram H charcoal sticks can be sharpened to an extra fine point for creating fine detail. Their unique hardness makes light and medium tones easier to attain. Includes five 5 mm hard charcoal sticks. - Show Less
Top

Offrez-vous la nouvelle SQUARE SQ6 d’Instax pour seulement 159,99 $ et recevez un film gratuit !* Profitez-en >

Nitram

Ens. de 5 fusains Académie – H, 5 mm

7,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Derrière chaque grand tableau existe un dessin exceptionnel. D’une grande qualité, les fusains Nitram ne s'écrasent pas sous pression, permettant d’exprimer sa créativité en toute confiance. Les fusains Nitram H peuvent être aiguisés en une pointe très fine pour créer des détails fins. Grâce à leur rigidité, il est plus facile de créer des tons clairs et moyens.

Comprend cinq fusains durs de 5 mm. En savoir plus
  • NI80173

Description détaillée

Derrière chaque grand tableau existe un dessin exceptionnel. D’une grande qualité, les fusains Nitram ne s'écrasent pas sous pression, permettant d’exprimer sa créativité en toute confiance. L + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Derrière chaque grand tableau existe un dessin exceptionnel. D’une grande qualité, les fusains Nitram ne s'écrasent pas sous pression, permettant d’exprimer sa créativité en toute confiance. Les fusains Nitram H peuvent être aiguisés en une pointe très fine pour créer des détails fins. Grâce à leur rigidité, il est plus facile de créer des tons clairs et moyens. Comprend cinq fusains durs de 5 mm. - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...