Get the new Instax SQUARE SQ6 for only $159.99 and receive free film!* Don't miss out >

Nitram

Set of 5 Fine Art Charcoal Sticks – Medium, 8 mm

$9.99

Ships in 2 business days

Behind every great painting is an exceptional drawing. Nitram’s superb-quality charcoal sticks do not crumble under pressure so you can express yourself with confidence. Medium-sized charcoal sticks are ideal for the visual artist.

Includes five 8 mm soft round charcoal sticks. Learn More
  • NI700301
OR

Product Details

Behind every great painting is an exceptional drawing. Nitram’s superb-quality charcoal sticks do not crumble under pressure so you can express yourself with confidence. Medium-sized charcoal sticks + Show More

Product Details

Behind every great painting is an exceptional drawing. Nitram’s superb-quality charcoal sticks do not crumble under pressure so you can express yourself with confidence. Medium-sized charcoal sticks are ideal for the visual artist. Includes five 8 mm soft round charcoal sticks. - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Du 24 septembre au 7 octobre / Concours Création Pébéo / Grand prix de 600 $ à gagner ! Créez une œuvre et participez >

Nitram

Ens. de 5 fusains beaux-arts – moyens, 8 mm

9,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Derrière chaque grand tableau existe un dessin exceptionnel. D’une grande qualité, les fusains Nitram ne s'écrasent pas sous pression, permettant d’exprimer sa créativité en toute confiance. Les bâtons moyens sont idéals pour l’artiste visuel.

Comprend cinq bâtons moyens tendres ronds de 8 mm. En savoir plus
  • NI700301

Description détaillée

Derrière chaque grand tableau existe un dessin exceptionnel. D’une grande qualité, les fusains Nitram ne s'écrasent pas sous pression, permettant d’exprimer sa créativité en toute confiance. L + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Derrière chaque grand tableau existe un dessin exceptionnel. D’une grande qualité, les fusains Nitram ne s'écrasent pas sous pression, permettant d’exprimer sa créativité en toute confiance. Les bâtons moyens sont idéals pour l’artiste visuel. Comprend cinq bâtons moyens tendres ronds de 8 mm. - Cacher