From September 24th to October 7th / Pébéo Process Contest / You could win a grand prize worth $600! Create an artwork and enter now >

Nitram

Set of 5 Fine Art Charcoal Sticks – Thick, 12 mm

$10.99

Ships in 2 business days

Behind every great painting is an exceptional drawing. Nitram’s superb-quality charcoal sticks do not crumble under pressure so you can express yourself with confidence. Thick charcoal sticks are ideal for the artist who works in large.

Includes five 12 mm soft round charcoal sticks. Learn More
  • NI700302
OR

Product Details

Behind every great painting is an exceptional drawing. Nitram’s superb-quality charcoal sticks do not crumble under pressure so you can express yourself with confidence. Thick charcoal sticks are id + Show More

Product Details

Behind every great painting is an exceptional drawing. Nitram’s superb-quality charcoal sticks do not crumble under pressure so you can express yourself with confidence. Thick charcoal sticks are ideal for the artist who works in large. Includes five 12 mm soft round charcoal sticks. - Show Less
Top

Du 24 septembre au 7 octobre / Concours Création Pébéo / Grand prix de 600 $ à gagner ! Créez une œuvre et participez >

Nitram

Ens. de 5 fusains beaux-arts – épais, 12 mm

10,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Derrière chaque grand tableau existe un dessin exceptionnel. D’une grande qualité, les fusains Nitram ne s'écrasent pas sous pression, permettant d’exprimer sa créativité en toute confiance. Les bâtons épais sont idéals pour l’artiste qui travaille en grand.

Comprend cinq bâtons épais tendres ronds de 12 mm. En savoir plus
  • NI700302

Description détaillée

Derrière chaque grand tableau existe un dessin exceptionnel. D’une grande qualité, les fusains Nitram ne s'écrasent pas sous pression, permettant d’exprimer sa créativité en toute confiance. L + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Derrière chaque grand tableau existe un dessin exceptionnel. D’une grande qualité, les fusains Nitram ne s'écrasent pas sous pression, permettant d’exprimer sa créativité en toute confiance. Les bâtons épais sont idéals pour l’artiste qui travaille en grand. Comprend cinq bâtons épais tendres ronds de 12 mm. - Cacher