Princeton

Snap! Paintbrush – Flat Stroke 1 in., White Synthetic

$9.99

Ships in 2 business days

This paintbrush has synthetic white taklon bristles and is well suited for acrylics, watercolours and decorative painting. Its short handle gives superior control.

Specifications: Flat Stroke 1 in, short handle, white taklon bristles

Care:
Watercolours: Dip the paintbrush in water and rinse in warm water.
Acrylic: Clean in soapy water and rinse in warm water.

Caring for paintbrushes is essential to keeping them in good working condition and to their life span. Never let paintbrushes dry before cleaning. Using a hydrating paintbrush cleaner after using taltine or soap prevents bristles from drying and keeps the supple shape of the paintbrush. Learn More
  • SN9850ST-100
  • 100
  • Size: 100
OR

Product Details

This paintbrush has synthetic white taklon bristles and is well suited for acrylics, watercolours and decorative painting. Its short handle gives superior control. Specifications: Flat Stroke 1 in, s + Show More

Product Details

This paintbrush has synthetic white taklon bristles and is well suited for acrylics, watercolours and decorative painting. Its short handle gives superior control. Specifications: Flat Stroke 1 in, short handle, white taklon bristles Care: Watercolours: Dip the paintbrush in water and rinse in warm water. Acrylic: Clean in soapy water and rinse in warm water. Caring for paintbrushes is essential to keeping them in good working condition and to their life span. Never let paintbrushes dry before cleaning. Using a hydrating paintbrush cleaner after using taltine or soap prevents bristles from drying and keeps the supple shape of the paintbrush. - Show Less
Top

Princeton

Pinceau Snap! – plat à lavis 1 po, synthétique blanc

9,99 $

Expédié en 5-7 jours ouvrables

Fabriqué avec des poils synthétiques de taklon blanc, ce pinceau est conçu pour travailler l’acrylique, l’aquarelle et la peinture décorative. Le manche court offre un parfait contrôle du pinceau.

Spécifications : plat à lavis 1 po, manche court, poils de taklon blanc

Entretien :
Aquarelle : Tremper le pinceau dans l’eau et rincer à l’eau tiède.
Acrylique : Nettoyer à l’eau savonneuse et rincer à l’eau tiède.

L’entretien est primordial pour la durée de vie des pinceaux. Ne jamais les laisser sécher avant le nettoyage. Après l’usage de la taltine ou du savon, l’utilisation d’un hydratant à pinceau prévient la sécheresse des soies en contribuant à leur souplesse. En savoir plus
  • SN9850ST-100
  • 100
  • Size: 100
OU

Description détaillée

Fabriqué avec des poils synthétiques de taklon blanc, ce pinceau est conçu pour travailler l’acrylique, l’aquarelle et la peinture décorative. Le manche court offre un parfait contrôle du pin + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Fabriqué avec des poils synthétiques de taklon blanc, ce pinceau est conçu pour travailler l’acrylique, l’aquarelle et la peinture décorative. Le manche court offre un parfait contrôle du pinceau. Spécifications : plat à lavis 1 po, manche court, poils de taklon blanc Entretien : Aquarelle : Tremper le pinceau dans l’eau et rincer à l’eau tiède. Acrylique : Nettoyer à l’eau savonneuse et rincer à l’eau tiède. L’entretien est primordial pour la durée de vie des pinceaux. Ne jamais les laisser sécher avant le nettoyage. Après l’usage de la taltine ou du savon, l’utilisation d’un hydratant à pinceau prévient la sécheresse des soies en contribuant à leur souplesse. - Cacher