Princeton

Snap! Paintbrush Set #5 – 3, White Synthetic

$14.29

Ships in 2 business days

This assortment of long handled brushes has synthetic white taklon bristles and is well suited for acrylics, watercolours and decorative painting. This set includes 3 brushes; round #8, filbert #6 and bright #6.

Specifications: Round #8, filbert #6 and bright #6, long handles, white taklon bristles

Care:
Oil: Dip the paintbrush in a solvent such as taltine. Clean in soapy water and rinse in warm water.
Acrylic: Clean in soapy water and rinse in warm water.

Caring for paintbrushes is essential to keeping them in good working condition and to their life span. Never let paintbrushes dry before cleaning. Using a hydrating paintbrush cleaner after using taltine or soap prevents bristles from drying and keeps the supple shape of the paintbrush. Learn More
  • SN9800SET-5
OR
Snap! Paintbrush Set #5 – 3, White Synthetic

Product Details

This assortment of long handled brushes has synthetic white taklon bristles and is well suited for acrylics, watercolours and decorative painting. This set includes 3 brushes; round #8, filbert #6 and + Show More

Product Details

This assortment of long handled brushes has synthetic white taklon bristles and is well suited for acrylics, watercolours and decorative painting. This set includes 3 brushes; round #8, filbert #6 and bright #6. Specifications: Round #8, filbert #6 and bright #6, long handles, white taklon bristles Care: Oil: Dip the paintbrush in a solvent such as taltine. Clean in soapy water and rinse in warm water. Acrylic: Clean in soapy water and rinse in warm water. Caring for paintbrushes is essential to keeping them in good working condition and to their life span. Never let paintbrushes dry before cleaning. Using a hydrating paintbrush cleaner after using taltine or soap prevents bristles from drying and keeps the supple shape of the paintbrush. - Show Less
Top

Offrez-vous la nouvelle SQUARE SQ6 d’Instax pour seulement 159,99 $ et recevez un film gratuit !* Profitez-en >

Princeton

Ensemble de pinceaux Snap! no 5 – 3, synthétique blanc

14,29 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Ensemble de pinceaux à manche long, fabriqués avec des poils synthétiques de taklon blanc. Conçus pour travailler l’acrylique, l’aquarelle et la peinture décorative. Cet ensemble comprend 3 pinceaux : rond no 8, usé bombé no 6 et plat court no 6.

Spécifications : Rond no 8, usé bombé no 6 et plat court no 6, manches longs, poils de taklon blanc

Entretien :
Huile : Tremper le pinceau dans un solvant de type taltine. Nettoyer à l’eau savonneuse et rincer à l’eau tiède.
Acrylique : Nettoyer à l’eau savonneuse et rincer à l’eau tiède.

L’entretien est primordial pour la durée de vie des pinceaux. Ne jamais les laisser sécher avant le nettoyage. Après l’usage de la taltine ou du savon, l’utilisation d’un hydratant à pinceau prévient la sécheresse des soies en contribuant à leur souplesse. En savoir plus
  • SN9800SET-5
OU
Ensemble de pinceaux Snap! no 5 – 3, synthétique blanc

Description détaillée

Ensemble de pinceaux à manche long, fabriqués avec des poils synthétiques de taklon blanc. Conçus pour travailler l’acrylique, l’aquarelle et la peinture décorative. Cet ensemble comprend 3 p + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Ensemble de pinceaux à manche long, fabriqués avec des poils synthétiques de taklon blanc. Conçus pour travailler l’acrylique, l’aquarelle et la peinture décorative. Cet ensemble comprend 3 pinceaux : rond no 8, usé bombé no 6 et plat court no 6. Spécifications : Rond no 8, usé bombé no 6 et plat court no 6, manches longs, poils de taklon blanc Entretien : Huile : Tremper le pinceau dans un solvant de type taltine. Nettoyer à l’eau savonneuse et rincer à l’eau tiède. Acrylique : Nettoyer à l’eau savonneuse et rincer à l’eau tiède. L’entretien est primordial pour la durée de vie des pinceaux. Ne jamais les laisser sécher avant le nettoyage. Après l’usage de la taltine ou du savon, l’utilisation d’un hydratant à pinceau prévient la sécheresse des soies en contribuant à leur souplesse. - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...