From October 15th to 31st - Liquitex Inktober Contest - Upload your sketch for a chance to win the grand prize valued at $300! Enter now! >

Arches

Watercolour Paper Roll

from $199.99 - $249.99
Made traditionally on a cylinder mould, this ARCHES® watercolour paper roll has a harmonious natural grain. Composed of 100% cotton long fibres, it can absorb large amounts of water with limited deformation. A brand exclusivity, ARCHES® watercolour paper is gelatin-sized to the core, which gives it added strength to resist erasing and scratching without tearing or linting. This quality paper roll is ideal for watercolour painting, as well as other wet techniques such as ink, gouache and acrylic.

Specifications: cold-pressed, with alkaline reserve, acid-free, no optical brightening agents, fungicidal treatment to prevent the appearance of mould Learn More

Watercolour Paper Roll

A0286

  • 44.5 IN X 10 YD
  • PAPER WEIGHT: 140 LB (300 GSM)
  • FIBER: 100% COTTON
$249.99

Ships in 2 business days

Watercolour Paper Roll

A5234

  • 44.5 IN X 10 YD
  • PAPER WEIGHT: 185 GSM (90 LB)
  • FIBER: 100 % COTTON
$199.99

Ships in 2 business days

Product Details

Made traditionally on a cylinder mould, this ARCHES® watercolour paper roll has a harmonious natural grain. Composed of 100% cotton long fibres, it can absorb large amounts of water with limited defo + Show More

Product Details

Made traditionally on a cylinder mould, this ARCHES® watercolour paper roll has a harmonious natural grain. Composed of 100% cotton long fibres, it can absorb large amounts of water with limited deformation. A brand exclusivity, ARCHES® watercolour paper is gelatin-sized to the core, which gives it added strength to resist erasing and scratching without tearing or linting. This quality paper roll is ideal for watercolour painting, as well as other wet techniques such as ink, gouache and acrylic. Specifications: cold-pressed, with alkaline reserve, acid-free, no optical brightening agents, fungicidal treatment to prevent the appearance of mould - Show Less
Top

Du 13 au 26 août | Concours Mon sac à dos personnalisé. Participez >

Arches

Rouleau de papier aquarelle

de 199,99 $ - 249,99 $
Fabriqué à l’ancienne sur forme ronde, ce rouleau de papier ARCHES® aquarelle présente un grain fin naturel et harmonieux. Composé de fibres longues 100 % coton, il peut absorber beaucoup d’eau, sans gondoler ni entrainer les couleurs. Une exclusivité ARCHES® : il bénéficie d’un collage à coeur, à la gélatine naturelle, qui permet le grattage sans déchirure ni peluchage. Ce rouleau de papier est idéal pour l’aquarelle, comme pour toutes techniques humides telles que l’encre, la gouache et l’acrylique.

Caractéristiques : grain fin, avec réserve alcaline, sans acide ni azurants optiques, traitement fongicide préventif contre l’apparition de moisissures En savoir plus

Rouleau de papier aquarelle

Blanc naturel

A0286

  • 44.5 PO X 10 VG
  • POIDS DU PAPIER: 140 LB (300 G/M2)
  • FIBRE: 100% COTON
249,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Rouleau de papier aquarelle

Blanc naturel

A5234

  • 44.5 PO X 10 VG
  • POIDS DU PAPIER: 185 G/M2 (90 LB)
  • FIBRE: 100 % COTON
199,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Description détaillée

Fabriqué à l’ancienne sur forme ronde, ce rouleau de papier ARCHES® aquarelle présente un grain fin naturel et harmonieux. Composé de fibres longues 100 % coton, il peut absorber beaucoup d’e + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Fabriqué à l’ancienne sur forme ronde, ce rouleau de papier ARCHES® aquarelle présente un grain fin naturel et harmonieux. Composé de fibres longues 100 % coton, il peut absorber beaucoup d’eau, sans gondoler ni entrainer les couleurs. Une exclusivité ARCHES® : il bénéficie d’un collage à coeur, à la gélatine naturelle, qui permet le grattage sans déchirure ni peluchage. Ce rouleau de papier est idéal pour l’aquarelle, comme pour toutes techniques humides telles que l’encre, la gouache et l’acrylique. Caractéristiques : grain fin, avec réserve alcaline, sans acide ni azurants optiques, traitement fongicide préventif contre l’apparition de moisissures - Cacher

You May Also Like