Have our gift under the tree on time...Order early.

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39

FREE SHIPPING OVER $39!

Artemio

Venetian mask to decorate, Cat style

$6.99

Ships in 2 business days

Put some Commedia dell'arte in your life with this Venetian Cat mask. Give it an authentic Baroque style with feathers, lace, accents of gold or silver and pearls or a different new style, more modern and simple!
This mask is inspired from the original designs developed in Venice during the 17th Century.
Size: 14x22 cm               Learn More
  • AR14030005
OR

Product Details

Put some Commedia dell'arte in your life with this Venetian Cat mask. Give it an authentic Baroque style with feathers, lace, accents of gold or silver and pearls or a different new style, more modern + Show More

Product Details

Put some Commedia dell'arte in your life with this Venetian Cat mask. Give it an authentic Baroque style with feathers, lace, accents of gold or silver and pearls or a different new style, more modern and simple!
This mask is inspired from the original designs developed in Venice during the 17th Century.
Size: 14x22 cm               - Show Less
Top

Glissez vos cadeaux à temps sous le sapin, vérifiez les dates limites de commandes de Noël ! Vérifiez les dates >

Artemio

Masque vénitien chat à décorer

6,99 $

Expédié en 5 à 7 jours ouvrables

Mettez un peu de Commedia dell'arte dans votre vie avec ce masque vénitien de style de chat. Donnez-lui un style baroque authentique avec des plumes, de la dentelle, des accents d'or ou d'argent et des perles ou un tout nouveau style, plus moderne et simpliste!
Ce masque s'inspire des designs originaux développés à Venise durant le 17ème siècle.
Dimension: 14x22 cm En savoir plus
  • AR14030005
OU

Description détaillée

Mettez un peu de Commedia dell'arte dans votre vie avec ce masque vénitien de style de chat. Donnez-lui un style baroque authentique avec des plumes, de la dentelle, des accents d'or ou d'argent et des + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Mettez un peu de Commedia dell'arte dans votre vie avec ce masque vénitien de style de chat. Donnez-lui un style baroque authentique avec des plumes, de la dentelle, des accents d'or ou d'argent et des perles ou un tout nouveau style, plus moderne et simpliste!
Ce masque s'inspire des designs originaux développés à Venise durant le 17ème siècle.
Dimension: 14x22 cm - Cacher