Artistic Wire

Rose Gold-Platted Wire — 16-Gauge

from $9.29 - $17.29
A high-quality silver-plated copper wire that does not tarnish. Its lustrous finish protects it against wear of time and gives it soft suppleness. Easy to shape, it's a jewel of creation that is perfectly suited to all jewelry making and decoration needs: from chains to fasteners. A beautiful raw material just waiting to be transformed by creativity.

Technical specifications: silver-plated copper, 16-gauge (1.3 mm), tarnish-free
Length: 3.1 m (10.17 ft.) Learn More

Select the colour you need to display the selection of shades.

Rose Gold-Platted Wire — 16-Gauge

Product Details

A high-quality silver-plated copper wire that does not tarnish. Its lustrous finish protects it against wear of time and gives it soft suppleness. Easy to shape, it's a jewel of creation that is perfec + Show More

Product Details

A high-quality silver-plated copper wire that does not tarnish. Its lustrous finish protects it against wear of time and gives it soft suppleness. Easy to shape, it's a jewel of creation that is perfectly suited to all jewelry making and decoration needs: from chains to fasteners. A beautiful raw material just waiting to be transformed by creativity. Technical specifications: silver-plated copper, 16-gauge (1.3 mm), tarnish-free Length: 3.1 m (10.17 ft.) - Show Less
Top

Offrez-vous la nouvelle SQUARE SQ6 d’Instax pour seulement 159,99 $ et recevez un film gratuit !* Profitez-en >

Artistic wire

Fil plaqué or rose — calibre 16

9,99 $
Un fil de cuivre plaqué or rose de grande qualité qui ne ternit pas. Son fini lustré le protège contre l’usure du temps et lui donne douceur et souplesse. Facile à façonner, c’est un bijou de création ! Il se prête à tous les besoins d’orfèvrerie ou de décoration : de la chaîne aux attaches c’est un fil qui se transforme au gré de la créativité.

Spécifications techniques : cuivre plaqué or rose, calibre 16 (1,3 mm), traité contre le ternissement
Longueur : 3,1 m (10,17 pi) En savoir plus

Fil de cuivre - Calibre 16

Cuivre etame

AWR16TC-10

  • 10 PI
  • FIL: CUIVRE NU
9,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Fil plaqué or rose — calibre 16

Description détaillée

Un fil de cuivre plaqué or rose de grande qualité qui ne ternit pas. Son fini lustré le protège contre l’usure du temps et lui donne douceur et souplesse. Facile à façonner, c’est un bijou d + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Un fil de cuivre plaqué or rose de grande qualité qui ne ternit pas. Son fini lustré le protège contre l’usure du temps et lui donne douceur et souplesse. Facile à façonner, c’est un bijou de création ! Il se prête à tous les besoins d’orfèvrerie ou de décoration : de la chaîne aux attaches c’est un fil qui se transforme au gré de la créativité. Spécifications techniques : cuivre plaqué or rose, calibre 16 (1,3 mm), traité contre le ternissement Longueur : 3,1 m (10,17 pi) - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...