Createx Airbrush

Set of 6 Createx Airbrush Colours – Fluorescent

$27.99

Ships in 2 business days

These fantastic neon colours from Createx are so brilliant that they emit a glow. Works best over a white base colour such opaque white. Fluorescent colours are NOT lightfast. The colour’s fluorescence is achieved by the pigment being in a rapid state of decay. Fluorescent colors are not intended for permanent finishes.
Createx airbrush colours are amongst the most widely used airbrush paints in the world. Designed for textiles and most applications, including wood, leather, ceramics, canvas, aluminium, glass, fingernails, and more. Createx airbrush colours are water based, intermixable, and dry to a matte finish.

Createx Airbrush Colours are transparent (except opaque, pearlescent, and fluorescent colours). Their pigments are homogenized into a special acrylic base, which makes the colours permanent on most surfaces. Colours can be sprayed continuously without annoying tip drying, spitting, or over spraying.

Set of 6    59 ml squeeze bottles 

Fluorescent Pink 
Fluorescent Orange 
Fluorescent Violet
Fluorescent Green
Fluorescent Yellow
Fluorescent Raspberry

Learn More

Available online and in select stores

  • CAKF
Set of 6 Createx Airbrush Colours – Fluorescent

Product Details

These fantastic neon colours from Createx are so brilliant that they emit a glow. Works best over a white base colour such opaque white. Fluorescent colours are NOT lightfast. The colour’s fluoresce...
+ Show More

Product Details

These fantastic neon colours from Createx are so brilliant that they emit a glow. Works best over a white base colour such opaque white. Fluorescent colours are NOT lightfast. The colour’s fluorescence is achieved by the pigment being in a rapid state of decay. Fluorescent colors are not intended for permanent finishes.
Createx airbrush colours are amongst the most widely used airbrush paints in the world. Designed for textiles and most applications, including wood, leather, ceramics, canvas, aluminium, glass, fingernails, and more. Createx airbrush colours are water based, intermixable, and dry to a matte finish.

Createx Airbrush Colours are transparent (except opaque, pearlescent, and fluorescent colours). Their pigments are homogenized into a special acrylic base, which makes the colours permanent on most surfaces. Colours can be sprayed continuously without annoying tip drying, spitting, or over spraying.

Set of 6    59 ml squeeze bottles 

Fluorescent Pink 
Fluorescent Orange 
Fluorescent Violet
Fluorescent Green
Fluorescent Yellow
Fluorescent Raspberry

- Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Aujourd’hui seulement, de 15 h à la fermeture MEMBRES DU CLUB CRÉATIF, DOUBLEZ VOS POINTS EN MAGASIN* ! Trouvez votre DeSerres >

Createx aerographie

Ensemble de 6 couleurs pour aérographie Createx – Fluor

28,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Ces fantastiques couleurs fluos de Createx sont si brillantes qu’ils émettent une lueur. Elles fonctionnent mieux sur une couleur de base blanche et opaque. Les couleurs fluorescentes ne sont pas résistantes à la lumière. La fluorescence de la couleur est obtenue par un pigment qui décroit rapidement. Les couleurs fluorescentes ne conviennent pas pour les finis permanents.

Les couleurs d’aérographie Createx font partie des peintures d’aérographie les plus utilisées au monde. Conçues pour le tissu et pour la plupart des surfaces comme le bois, le cuir, la céramique, la toile, l’aluminium, les ongles et plus encore. Les couleurs d’aérographie Createx sont à base d’eau, se mélangent entre elles et sèchent en un fini mat.

Leurs pigments sont homogénéisés dans une base acrylique spéciale rendant les couleurs permanentes sur la plupart des surfaces. Les couleurs peuvent être vaporisées en continu sans l’inconvénient des embouts qui sèchent, les éclaboussures ou la vaporisation excessive.

Ensemble de 6 bouteilles de 59 ml 
 
Rose fluorescent
Orange fluorescent 
Violet fluorescent 
Vert fluorescent 
Jaune fluorescent 
Framboise fluorescent

En savoir plus

Disponible en ligne et dans certains magasins

  • CAKF
Ensemble de 6 couleurs pour aérographie Createx – Fluor

Description détaillée

Ces fantastiques couleurs fluos de Createx sont si brillantes qu’ils émettent une lueur. Elles fonctionnent mieux sur une couleur de base blanche et opaque. Les couleurs fluorescentes ne sont pas r...
+ Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Ces fantastiques couleurs fluos de Createx sont si brillantes qu’ils émettent une lueur. Elles fonctionnent mieux sur une couleur de base blanche et opaque. Les couleurs fluorescentes ne sont pas résistantes à la lumière. La fluorescence de la couleur est obtenue par un pigment qui décroit rapidement. Les couleurs fluorescentes ne conviennent pas pour les finis permanents.

Les couleurs d’aérographie Createx font partie des peintures d’aérographie les plus utilisées au monde. Conçues pour le tissu et pour la plupart des surfaces comme le bois, le cuir, la céramique, la toile, l’aluminium, les ongles et plus encore. Les couleurs d’aérographie Createx sont à base d’eau, se mélangent entre elles et sèchent en un fini mat.

Leurs pigments sont homogénéisés dans une base acrylique spéciale rendant les couleurs permanentes sur la plupart des surfaces. Les couleurs peuvent être vaporisées en continu sans l’inconvénient des embouts qui sèchent, les éclaboussures ou la vaporisation excessive.

Ensemble de 6 bouteilles de 59 ml 
 
Rose fluorescent
Orange fluorescent 
Violet fluorescent 
Vert fluorescent 
Jaune fluorescent 
Framboise fluorescent

- Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...