Gamblin

Galkyd Lite Medium

from $13.69 - $19.99
Like Galkyd, Galkyd Lite is formulated to thin oil colors and maintain strong flexible paint films. Besides painters who prefer a lighter painting medium, landscape painters and others who enjoy painting outdoors will appreciate the longer working time of Galkyd Lite. It thins with odorless mineral spirits.

Galkyd Lite is ready to use.

Galkyd Lite is available in the following sizes: 2 oz, 8 oz, 16 oz (59 ml, 237 ml, 473 ml)
 
Learn More
Galkyd Lite Medium

Galkyd Lite Medium

GM2004

  • 4 OZ
$13.69

Ships in 2 business days

Galkyd Lite Medium

Galkyd Lite Medium

GM2008

  • 8 OZ
$19.99

Ships in 5-7 business days

Product Details

Like Galkyd, Galkyd Lite is formulated to thin oil colors and maintain strong flexible paint films. Besides painters who prefer a lighter painting medium, landscape painters and others who enjoy paint + Show More

Product Details

Like Galkyd, Galkyd Lite is formulated to thin oil colors and maintain strong flexible paint films. Besides painters who prefer a lighter painting medium, landscape painters and others who enjoy painting outdoors will appreciate the longer working time of Galkyd Lite. It thins with odorless mineral spirits.

Galkyd Lite is ready to use.

Galkyd Lite is available in the following sizes: 2 oz, 8 oz, 16 oz (59 ml, 237 ml, 473 ml)
 
- Show Less
Top

Passez maître dans l’art de l’Halloween ! Économisez >

Médium Galkyd Lite

de 13,49 $ - 19,99 $
Tout comme Galkyd, Galkyd Lite est formulé pour diluer les couleurs à l'huile et pour créer des films de peinture solides et flexibles. En dehors des peintres qui préfèrent un médium de peinture plus léger, les peintres paysagistes et ceux qui aiment peindre à l'extérieur apprécieront le temps de travail allongé de Galkyd Lite. Il se dilue à l'essence minérale inodore.

Galkyd Lite est prêt à l'emploi.

Galkyd Lite est disponible dans les formats suivants : 2 oz, 8 oz, 16 oz (59 ml, 237 ml, 473 ml)
  En savoir plus
Galkyd Lite Medium

Médium Galkyd Lite

GM2004

  • 4 OZ
13,49 $

5 à 7 jours ouvrables

Galkyd Lite Medium

Médium Galkyd Lite

GM2008

  • 8 OZ
19,99 $

5 à 7 jours ouvrables

Description détaillée

Tout comme Galkyd, Galkyd Lite est formulé pour diluer les couleurs à l'huile et pour créer des films de peinture solides et flexibles. En dehors des peintres qui préfèrent un médium de peinture + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Tout comme Galkyd, Galkyd Lite est formulé pour diluer les couleurs à l'huile et pour créer des films de peinture solides et flexibles. En dehors des peintres qui préfèrent un médium de peinture plus léger, les peintres paysagistes et ceux qui aiment peindre à l'extérieur apprécieront le temps de travail allongé de Galkyd Lite. Il se dilue à l'essence minérale inodore.

Galkyd Lite est prêt à l'emploi.

Galkyd Lite est disponible dans les formats suivants : 2 oz, 8 oz, 16 oz (59 ml, 237 ml, 473 ml)
  - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...