Corallo Relief Globe — French Edition

$69.99
A classic among classics, the Corallo globe by Tecnodidattica is made in Italy with great attention to precision and quality. This is the world leader in globes’ basic version - that is to say, the most recognized. Created following the most rigorous updates on the state of the world, the political globe with reliefs is stable, colourful and easy to read. A must-have for anyone who want to have the countries, capitals, seas, currents and an abundance of information about the world ... at their fingertips.

Dimensions: 30 cm (11.8 in.) in diameter
French edition Learn More

Product Details

A classic among classics, the Corallo globe by Tecnodidattica is made in Italy with great attention to precision and quality. This is the world leader in globes’ basic version - that is to say, the + Show More

Product Details

A classic among classics, the Corallo globe by Tecnodidattica is made in Italy with great attention to precision and quality. This is the world leader in globes’ basic version - that is to say, the most recognized. Created following the most rigorous updates on the state of the world, the political globe with reliefs is stable, colourful and easy to read. A must-have for anyone who want to have the countries, capitals, seas, currents and an abundance of information about the world ... at their fingertips. Dimensions: 30 cm (11.8 in.) in diameter French edition - Show Less
Top

Tecnodidattica-novarico

Globe terrestre Corallo relief

69,99 $
Classique des classiques, le globe Corallo de Tecnodidattica est fabriqué en Italie avec un grand souci de précision et de qualité. Le leader mondial des globes terrestres présente ici sa version de base, c’est-à-dire : la plus reconnue. Un globe terrestre politique, avec reliefs, créé suivant les mises à jour de l’état du monde les plus rigoureuses. Stable et coloré pour en faciliter la lecture, c’est un essentiel à chacun. Pour avoir tous les pays, capitales, mers, courants et une foule d’informations sur le monde... au bout des doigts.

Dimensions : 30 cm (11,8 po) de diameter En savoir plus
Globe terrestre Corallo relief

Globe terrestre Corallo relief

NRCOR30E

  • 30 CM
  • Language:
69,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Globe terrestre Corallo relief

Globe terrestre Corallo relief

NRCOR30F

  • 30 CM
  • Language:
69,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Description détaillée

Classique des classiques, le globe Corallo de Tecnodidattica est fabriqué en Italie avec un grand souci de précision et de qualité. Le leader mondial des globes terrestres présente ici sa version + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Classique des classiques, le globe Corallo de Tecnodidattica est fabriqué en Italie avec un grand souci de précision et de qualité. Le leader mondial des globes terrestres présente ici sa version de base, c’est-à-dire : la plus reconnue. Un globe terrestre politique, avec reliefs, créé suivant les mises à jour de l’état du monde les plus rigoureuses. Stable et coloré pour en faciliter la lecture, c’est un essentiel à chacun. Pour avoir tous les pays, capitales, mers, courants et une foule d’informations sur le monde... au bout des doigts. Dimensions : 30 cm (11,8 po) de diameter - Cacher