FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39

FREE SHIPPING OVER $39!

Alex

Groovy Scrapbook

$27.99

Ships in 2 business days

This scrapbooking kit includes all you need for your scrapbooking creations. A 10 x 10, 48 pages hardbound spiral scrapbook, 4 patterned and 6 solid sheets of paper, 333 stickers, frames and borders, 5 buttons and a pack of multi coloured sequins. You will also find two 20 inches ribbons, a marker, stencil, Zig Zag scissors, fabric flowers, a glue stick and an instruction guide. The ideal gift for the creative young person that likes to present their photos and souvenirs with originality! Learn More
  • ALX106P
OR

Product Details

This scrapbooking kit includes all you need for your scrapbooking creations. A 10 x 10, 48 pages hardbound spiral scrapbook, 4 patterned and 6 solid sheets of paper, 333 stickers, frames and borders, + Show More

Product Details

This scrapbooking kit includes all you need for your scrapbooking creations. A 10 x 10, 48 pages hardbound spiral scrapbook, 4 patterned and 6 solid sheets of paper, 333 stickers, frames and borders, 5 buttons and a pack of multi coloured sequins. You will also find two 20 inches ribbons, a marker, stencil, Zig Zag scissors, fabric flowers, a glue stick and an instruction guide. The ideal gift for the creative young person that likes to present their photos and souvenirs with originality! - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Alex

Ensemble de collimage

27,99 $

Expédié en 5 à 7 jours ouvrables

Cet ensemble de collimage (scrapbooking) comprend tout le nécessaire pour réaliser des œuvres de collimage. Comprend 1 album de collimage de 48 pages (10 x 10 pouces), 4 feuilles de papier à motifs et 6 feuilles de papier uni, 333 autocollants, cadres et bordures, 5 boutons de couleur et un paquet de paillettes. Vous trouverez également 2 rubans de 20 pouces, un marqueur, un pochoir, des ciseaux Zig Zag, des fleurs de tissu, un tube de colle et un guide d’instructions. Le cadeau idéal pour le jeune créatif qui aime présenter ses photos et souvenirs avec originalité! En savoir plus
  • ALX106P

Description détaillée

Cet ensemble de collimage (scrapbooking) comprend tout le nécessaire pour réaliser des œuvres de collimage. Comprend 1 album de collimage de 48 pages (10 x 10 pouces), 4 feuilles de papier à motif + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Cet ensemble de collimage (scrapbooking) comprend tout le nécessaire pour réaliser des œuvres de collimage. Comprend 1 album de collimage de 48 pages (10 x 10 pouces), 4 feuilles de papier à motifs et 6 feuilles de papier uni, 333 autocollants, cadres et bordures, 5 boutons de couleur et un paquet de paillettes. Vous trouverez également 2 rubans de 20 pouces, un marqueur, un pochoir, des ciseaux Zig Zag, des fleurs de tissu, un tube de colle et un guide d’instructions. Le cadeau idéal pour le jeune créatif qui aime présenter ses photos et souvenirs avec originalité! - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...