From September 24th to October 7th / Pébéo Process Contest / You could win a grand prize worth $600! Create an artwork and enter now >

Prym Knitter’s Kit

$9.99

Ships in 2 business days

This knitter's kit includes an assortment of essential knitting accessories for a variety of projects. This kit includes 2 knitting needles (one small and one large), 1 stitch holder, 2 yarn needles and one stitch counter or rotally.
            
Learn More
  • AB225150
OR
Prym Knitter’s Kit

Product Details

This knitter's kit includes an assortment of essential knitting accessories for a variety of projects. This kit includes 2 knitting needles (one small and one large), 1 stitch holder, 2 yarn needles an...
+ Show More

Product Details

This knitter's kit includes an assortment of essential knitting accessories for a variety of projects. This kit includes 2 knitting needles (one small and one large), 1 stitch holder, 2 yarn needles and one stitch counter or rotally.
            
- Show Less
Top

Les 18 novembre et 9 décembre : Ateliers gratuits d’emballages-cadeaux des Fêtes ‡ Trouvez un DeSerres >

Ensemble d’accessoires pour tricot Prym

9,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Cet ensemble d’accessoires pour tricot comprend un assortiment d’accessoires essentiels pour une variété de projets. Cet ensemble comprend 2 aiguilles à tricot (petite et grande), 1 arrêt de mailles, 2 aiguilles à laine et un compteur de mailles. En savoir plus
  • AB225150
Ensemble d’accessoires pour tricot Prym

Description détaillée

Cet ensemble d’accessoires pour tricot comprend un assortiment d’accessoires essentiels pour une variété de projets. Cet ensemble comprend 2 aiguilles à tricot (petite et grande), 1 arrêt de m + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Cet ensemble d’accessoires pour tricot comprend un assortiment d’accessoires essentiels pour une variété de projets. Cet ensemble comprend 2 aiguilles à tricot (petite et grande), 1 arrêt de mailles, 2 aiguilles à laine et un compteur de mailles. - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...