Get the new Instax SQUARE SQ6 for only $159.99 and receive free film!* Don't miss out >

Clairefontaine

Paint'on Mixed Media Paper Pad

from $8.19 - $14.99
Claire Fontaine's artistic paper pad is designed to meet the demands of mixed media use. This paper pad boasts 40 white, durable and smooth 250 g/m2 sheets that are suitable for both dry and wet techniques. Glue-top binding.

Available in 3 sizes

Technical specifications: super white 100% pure cellulose paper, smooth, acid-free, ideal for drawing or painting, suitable for dry and moderately wet techniques (marker, ink, gouache or acrylic), scratch-resistant, can support multiple layers, one-layer erasing Learn More

Paint On Paper Pad, A4

White

LMPOA4

  • 8.3 X 11.7 IN
  • Weight:
$14.99

Ships in 2 business days

PAINT ON PAD A5 5.8X8.3IN 115LB 40SH

White

LMPOA5

  • 5.8 X 8.3 IN
  • Weight:
$8.19

Ships in 2 business days

Product Details

Claire Fontaine's artistic paper pad is designed to meet the demands of mixed media use. This paper pad boasts 40 white, durable and smooth 250 g/m2 sheets that are suitable for both dry and wet techniq + Show More

Product Details

Claire Fontaine's artistic paper pad is designed to meet the demands of mixed media use. This paper pad boasts 40 white, durable and smooth 250 g/m2 sheets that are suitable for both dry and wet techniques. Glue-top binding. Available in 3 sizes Technical specifications: super white 100% pure cellulose paper, smooth, acid-free, ideal for drawing or painting, suitable for dry and moderately wet techniques (marker, ink, gouache or acrylic), scratch-resistant, can support multiple layers, one-layer erasing - Show Less
Top

Offrez-vous la nouvelle SQUARE SQ6 d’Instax pour seulement 159,99 $ et recevez un film gratuit !* Profitez-en >

Clairefontaine

Tablette techniques mixtes Paint’on

de 8,19 $ - 14,99 $
La tablette de papier artistique signée Claire Fontaine est conçue pour les techniques mixtes et la résistance qu’elles demandent au support. Blanches et lisses, les 40 feuilles robustes de 250 g/m2 conviennent à toutes les techniques sèches et humides. La reliure est encollée à l’en-tête.

Offert en 3 formats

Spécifications techniques : papier extra blanc 100% cellulose pure, lisse, formulé sans acide, idéal pour le dessin ou la peinture, convient aux techniques sèches et modérément humides (feutre, l'encre de chine, la gouache ou l'acrylique), résistance au grattage, supporte plusieurs couches et effaçable sur une couche En savoir plus

Bloc de papier Paint On, A4

Blanc

LMPOA4

  • 8.3 X 11.7 PO
  • Weight:
14,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

PAINT ON PAD A5 5.8X8.3IN 115LB 40SH

Blanc

LMPOA5

  • 5.8 X 8.3 PO
  • Weight:
8,19 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Description détaillée

La tablette de papier artistique signée Claire Fontaine est conçue pour les techniques mixtes et la résistance qu’elles demandent au support. Blanches et lisses, les 40 feuilles robustes de 250 g + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

La tablette de papier artistique signée Claire Fontaine est conçue pour les techniques mixtes et la résistance qu’elles demandent au support. Blanches et lisses, les 40 feuilles robustes de 250 g/m2 conviennent à toutes les techniques sèches et humides. La reliure est encollée à l’en-tête. Offert en 3 formats Spécifications techniques : papier extra blanc 100% cellulose pure, lisse, formulé sans acide, idéal pour le dessin ou la peinture, convient aux techniques sèches et modérément humides (feutre, l'encre de chine, la gouache ou l'acrylique), résistance au grattage, supporte plusieurs couches et effaçable sur une couche - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...