Clairefontaine

Paint'on Natural Beige Mixed Media Paper Pad

from $8.19 - $14.99
Claire Fontaine's artistic paper pad is designed to meet the demands of mixed media use. This paper pad boasts 30 durable, natural beige 250 g/m2 sheets that are suitable for both dry and wet techniques, as well as white drawing. Glue-top binding.

Available in 2 sizes

Technical specifications: natural beige paper, acid-free, ideal for drawing, white drawing or painting, suitable for dry and moderately wet techniques (marker, ink, gouache or acrylic) Learn More

Paint'on Natural Beige Mixed Media Paper Pad

LMPOA4N

  • 8.3 X 11.7 IN
  • Weight: 250.0000
$14.99

Ships in 2 business days

Paint'on Natural Beige Mixed Media Paper Pad

LMPOA5N

  • 5.8 X 8.3 IN
  • Weight: 250.0000
$8.19

Ships in 2 business days

Product Details

Claire Fontaine's artistic paper pad is designed to meet the demands of mixed media use. This paper pad boasts 30 durable, natural beige 250 g/m2 sheets that are suitable for both dry and wet techniques + Show More

Product Details

Claire Fontaine's artistic paper pad is designed to meet the demands of mixed media use. This paper pad boasts 30 durable, natural beige 250 g/m2 sheets that are suitable for both dry and wet techniques, as well as white drawing. Glue-top binding. Available in 2 sizes Technical specifications: natural beige paper, acid-free, ideal for drawing, white drawing or painting, suitable for dry and moderately wet techniques (marker, ink, gouache or acrylic) - Show Less
Top

Offrez-vous la nouvelle SQUARE SQ6 d’Instax pour seulement 159,99 $ et recevez un film gratuit !* Profitez-en >

Clairefontaine

Tablette techniques mixtes Paint’on beige naturel

de 8,19 $ - 14,99 $
La tablette de papier artistique signée Claire Fontaine est conçue pour les techniques mixtes et la résistance qu’elles demandent au support. Teintées beige naturel, les 30 feuilles robustes de 250 g/m2 conviennent à toutes les techniques sèches et humides de même qu’au dessin en blanc. La reliure est encollée à l’en-tête.

Offert en 2 formats

Spécifications techniques : papier beige naturel, formulé sans acide, idéal pour le dessin, le dessin en blanc ou la peinture, convient aux techniques sèches et modérément humides (feutre, l'encre de chine, la gouache ou l'acrylique) En savoir plus

Tablette techniques mixtes Paint’on beige naturel

Naturel

LMPOA4N

  • 8.3 X 11.7 PO
  • Weight:
14,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Tablette techniques mixtes Paint’on beige naturel

Naturel

LMPOA5N

  • 5.8 X 8.3 PO
  • Weight:
8,19 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Description détaillée

La tablette de papier artistique signée Claire Fontaine est conçue pour les techniques mixtes et la résistance qu’elles demandent au support. Teintées beige naturel, les 30 feuilles robustes de + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

La tablette de papier artistique signée Claire Fontaine est conçue pour les techniques mixtes et la résistance qu’elles demandent au support. Teintées beige naturel, les 30 feuilles robustes de 250 g/m2 conviennent à toutes les techniques sèches et humides de même qu’au dessin en blanc. La reliure est encollée à l’en-tête. Offert en 2 formats Spécifications techniques : papier beige naturel, formulé sans acide, idéal pour le dessin, le dessin en blanc ou la peinture, convient aux techniques sèches et modérément humides (feutre, l'encre de chine, la gouache ou l'acrylique) - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...