Meowsic Keyboard

$39.99

Ships in 5-7 business days

The Meowsic musical keyboard is a rocking good time! This keyboard is programmed with 5 instruments and 5 rhythm sounds as well as 20 familiar songs and 7 witty kitty songs! Your child will love singing along with the retractable sing-along microphone and lyrics included. With the option to control the volume, beat and tempo, children will be soon be serenading you with their unique hits or original renditions of classic songs. The Meowsic keyboard is energy efficient and has an auto-off feature. This product was designed for children ages 2 to 6 years old. 

Features:
5 instruments
5 rhythm sounds
20 familiar songs
7 witty kitty songs
Retractable sing-along mic
Lyrics included
*4AA batteries included

Dimensions: 19" x 2.75 x 10"
Learn More
  • BX1025Z
OR
Meowsic Keyboard

Product Details

The Meowsic musical keyboard is a rocking good time! This keyboard is programmed with 5 instruments and 5 rhythm sounds as well as 20 familiar songs and 7 witty kitty songs! Your child will love singi...
+ Show More

Product Details

The Meowsic musical keyboard is a rocking good time! This keyboard is programmed with 5 instruments and 5 rhythm sounds as well as 20 familiar songs and 7 witty kitty songs! Your child will love singing along with the retractable sing-along microphone and lyrics included. With the option to control the volume, beat and tempo, children will be soon be serenading you with their unique hits or original renditions of classic songs. The Meowsic keyboard is energy efficient and has an auto-off feature. This product was designed for children ages 2 to 6 years old. 

Features:
5 instruments
5 rhythm sounds
20 familiar songs
7 witty kitty songs
Retractable sing-along mic
Lyrics included
*4AA batteries included

Dimensions: 19" x 2.75 x 10"
- Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Dernière semaine pour profiter de nos promotions. Magasinez !

« Meowsic » clavier

39,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Le clavier musical Meowsic est parfait pour les jeunes vedettes du rock! Ce clavier est programmable avec 5 instruments et 5 sons rythmiques ainsi qu’avec 20 chansons connues et 7 chansons de minou mignon! Votre enfant va adorer chanter avec le microphone rétractable les paroles comprises. Avec la possibilité de contrôler le volume, le rythme et le tempo, les enfants vous chanteront des sérénades avec leurs compositions uniques ou leurs interprétations originales de chansons classiques. Le clavier Meowsic est écoénergétique et dispose d’une fonction d’arrêt automatique. Ce produit a été conçu pour les enfants âgés de 2 à 6 ans. 

Caractéristiques : 
5 instruments 
5 sons rythmiques 
20 chansons connues 
7 chansons de minou mignon 
Micro rétractable 
Paroles incluses 
* 4 piles AA incluses 

Dimensions : 19 po x 2,75 po x 10 po
En savoir plus
  • BX1025Z
« Meowsic » clavier

Description détaillée

Le clavier musical Meowsic est parfait pour les jeunes vedettes du rock! Ce clavier est programmable avec 5 instruments et 5 sons rythmiques ainsi qu’avec 20 chansons connues et 7 chansons de minou ...
+ Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Le clavier musical Meowsic est parfait pour les jeunes vedettes du rock! Ce clavier est programmable avec 5 instruments et 5 sons rythmiques ainsi qu’avec 20 chansons connues et 7 chansons de minou mignon! Votre enfant va adorer chanter avec le microphone rétractable les paroles comprises. Avec la possibilité de contrôler le volume, le rythme et le tempo, les enfants vous chanteront des sérénades avec leurs compositions uniques ou leurs interprétations originales de chansons classiques. Le clavier Meowsic est écoénergétique et dispose d’une fonction d’arrêt automatique. Ce produit a été conçu pour les enfants âgés de 2 à 6 ans. 

Caractéristiques : 
5 instruments 
5 sons rythmiques 
20 chansons connues 
7 chansons de minou mignon 
Micro rétractable 
Paroles incluses 
* 4 piles AA incluses 

Dimensions : 19 po x 2,75 po x 10 po
- Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...