Paintbrushes, markers, paper, frames...Check out what’s new!

Pebeo

Studio Matt Gel

from $5.99 - $9.79
With a consistency similar to that of Pebeo's acrylic colour, it mixes well with acrylics to increase the shine, transparency and depth. Ideal for collages and inlays. Its matt finish is highly transparent after drying. Can be diluted with water or an acrylic medium to increase fluidity.
                   Learn More
Studio Matt Gel

Studio Matt Gel

PAM220

  • 250 ML
$9.79

2 business days

Studio Matt Gel

Studio Matt Gel

PAM210

  • 100 ML
$5.99

2 business days

Product Details

With a consistency similar to that of Pebeo's acrylic colour, it mixes well with acrylics to increase the shine, transparency and depth. Ideal for collages and inlays. Its matt finish is highly transpa + Show More

Product Details

With a consistency similar to that of Pebeo's acrylic colour, it mixes well with acrylics to increase the shine, transparency and depth. Ideal for collages and inlays. Its matt finish is highly transparent after drying. Can be diluted with water or an acrylic medium to increase fluidity.
                   - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Pebeo

Gel mat Studio

de 6,59 $ - 10,69 $
De consistance identique à celle des couleurs, il se mélange à la couleur pour en augmenter la transparence et la profondeur. Idéal pour les collages et les incrustations. Rendu mat et translucide après séchage. Se dilue à l'eau ou se fluidifie au médium.           En savoir plus
Studio Matt Gel

Gel mat Studio

PAM210

  • 100 ML
6,59 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Studio Matt Gel

Gel mat Studio

PAM220

  • 250 ML
10,69 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Description détaillée

De consistance identique à celle des couleurs, il se mélange à la couleur pour en augmenter la transparence et la profondeur. Idéal pour les collages et les incrustations. Rendu mat et translucide + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

De consistance identique à celle des couleurs, il se mélange à la couleur pour en augmenter la transparence et la profondeur. Idéal pour les collages et les incrustations. Rendu mat et translucide après séchage. Se dilue à l'eau ou se fluidifie au médium.           - Cacher