Get the new Instax SQUARE SQ6 for only $159.99 and receive free film!* Don't miss out >

Bosheng

Ready to Paint Ceramic Bank — Whale

$6.29
Forget the ceramics workshop; children will have hours of fun painting their own ceramic bank right at home! What could be more entertaining than choosing a favourite animal and giving them a distinctive personality with a customized paint job? An enriching project!
Includes: Ceramic whale bank, 6 paint colours (Blue, Green, Red, Yellow, Black, White), paintbrush
Dimensions: 9.5 x 12 x 9 cm (3.75 x 4.75 x 3.5 in.) Learn More
  • BS1636
  • 3 3/4 X 4 3/4 X 3 1/2 IN
  • MATERIAL: CERAMIC
  • CONTAINS: 6 PAINTS AND1 BRUSH
OR

Only available in-store

Product Details

Forget the ceramics workshop; children will have hours of fun painting their own ceramic bank right at home! What could be more entertaining than choosing a favourite animal and giving them a distinc + Show More

Product Details

Forget the ceramics workshop; children will have hours of fun painting their own ceramic bank right at home! What could be more entertaining than choosing a favourite animal and giving them a distinctive personality with a customized paint job? An enriching project! Includes: Ceramic whale bank, 6 paint colours (Blue, Green, Red, Yellow, Black, White), paintbrush Dimensions: 9.5 x 12 x 9 cm (3.75 x 4.75 x 3.5 in.) - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Offrez-vous la nouvelle SQUARE SQ6 d’Instax pour seulement 159,99 $ et recevez un film gratuit !* Profitez-en >

Bosheng

Tirelire en céramique à peindre — baleine

6,29 $
La peinture sur céramique est toujours une grande partie de plaisir pour les enfants. Quoi de plus amusant que de choisir son animal préféré et de lui donner ses couleurs avant d’y déposer ses sous ? Riche idée !
Comprend : tirelire baleine en céramique, 6 peintures (bleu, vert, rouge, jaune, noir, blanc) et pinceau
Dimensions : 9,5 x 12 x 9 cm (3,75 x 4,75 x 3,5 po) En savoir plus
  • BS1636
  • 3 3/4 X 4 3/4 X 3 1/2 PO
  • MATIERE: CERAMIQUE
  • CONTIENT: 6 PEINTURES ET 1 PINCEAU
OU

En magasin seulement

Description détaillée

La peinture sur céramique est toujours une grande partie de plaisir pour les enfants. Quoi de plus amusant que de choisir son animal préféré et de lui donner ses couleurs avant d’y déposer ses + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

La peinture sur céramique est toujours une grande partie de plaisir pour les enfants. Quoi de plus amusant que de choisir son animal préféré et de lui donner ses couleurs avant d’y déposer ses sous ? Riche idée ! Comprend : tirelire baleine en céramique, 6 peintures (bleu, vert, rouge, jaune, noir, blanc) et pinceau Dimensions : 9,5 x 12 x 9 cm (3,75 x 4,75 x 3,5 po) - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...