Sculpey

Sample pack of 30 colours

$46.99

Ships in 2 business days

A wonderful gift, this economical pack is a great way to experiment with the Sculpey III color family. The sampler includes thirty 1 oz. bars from the Classic, Bright, Natural, Pearl and Pastel color ranges. Set includes basic instructions and a free project sheet.
    Learn More
  • SC30
  • 30 X 1OZ

Product Details

A wonderful gift, this economical pack is a great way to experiment with the Sculpey III color family. The sampler includes thirty 1 oz. bars from the Classic, Bright, Natural, Pearl and Pastel color + Show More

Product Details

A wonderful gift, this economical pack is a great way to experiment with the Sculpey III color family. The sampler includes thirty 1 oz. bars from the Classic, Bright, Natural, Pearl and Pastel color ranges. Set includes basic instructions and a free project sheet.
    - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Le Québec est à l’honneur ! Bonne Saint-Jean ! Magasinez

Sculpey

Ensemble de 30 couleurs d'echantillons

46,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Un cadeau merveilleux, cet ensemble économique est un excellent moyen d'expérimenter la famille de couleur Sculpey III. L'échantillonneur comprend trente barres de 1 oz appartenant aux gammes Classique, Vif, Naturel, Perle et Pastel. L'ensemble comprend des instructions de base et une fiche de projet. En savoir plus
  • SC30
  • 30 X 1 OZ

Description détaillée

Un cadeau merveilleux, cet ensemble économique est un excellent moyen d'expérimenter la famille de couleur Sculpey III. L'échantillonneur comprend trente barres de 1 oz appartenant aux gammes Classiq + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Un cadeau merveilleux, cet ensemble économique est un excellent moyen d'expérimenter la famille de couleur Sculpey III. L'échantillonneur comprend trente barres de 1 oz appartenant aux gammes Classique, Vif, Naturel, Perle et Pastel. L'ensemble comprend des instructions de base et une fiche de projet. - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...