Paintbrushes, markers, paper, frames...Check out what’s new!

Tri-Art

Tri-Art Gell Medium – Matte

from $3.19 - $69.09
This matte gel medium produces a very matte and toothy finish when dry. Formulated from 100% pure acrylic polymer emulsion, it will appear white when wet and dries to a clear, flexible film. This gel medium has a creamy, buttery consistency and is capable of holding every texture detail from high peaks to fingerprints. Even in very thick coats this gel medium will maintain optimal flexibility. 

An excellent colour extender or impasto glazing medium, this gel medium dries to a waterproof film which will not yellow with time. The superior adhesive quality also makes gel mediums ideal mediums for collage and mixed media techniques.
Learn More
Tri-Art Gell Medium – Matte

Tri-Art Gell Medium – Matte

TRA1367-32

  • 1 LITRE
$25.39

5-7 business days

Tri-Art Gell Medium – Matte

Tri-Art Gell Medium – Matte

TRA1367-8

  • 250 ML
$8.99

5-7 business days

Tri-Art Gell Medium – Matte

Tri-Art Gell Medium – Matte

TRA9180

  • 60 ML (2 OZ)
$3.19

5-7 business days

Tri-Art Gell Medium – Matte

Tri-Art Gell Medium – Matte

TRA1367-16

  • 500 ML
$15.19

5-7 business days

Tri-Art Gell Medium – Matte

Tri-Art Gell Medium – Matte

TRA1367-128

  • 3.78 LITRES
$69.09

2 business days

Tri-Art Gell Medium – Matte

Product Details

This matte gel medium produces a very matte and toothy finish when dry. Formulated from 100% pure acrylic polymer emulsion, it will appear white when wet and dries to a clear, flexible film. This......
+ Show More

Product Details

This matte gel medium produces a very matte and toothy finish when dry. Formulated from 100% pure acrylic polymer emulsion, it will appear white when wet and dries to a clear, flexible film. This gel medium has a creamy, buttery consistency and is capable of holding every texture detail from high peaks to fingerprints. Even in very thick coats this gel medium will maintain optimal flexibility. 

An excellent colour extender or impasto glazing medium, this gel medium dries to a waterproof film which will not yellow with time. The superior adhesive quality also makes gel mediums ideal mediums for collage and mixed media techniques.
- Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Dernière chance sur nos promotions en cours. Magasinez !

Tri-art

Médium gel Tri-Art – Mat

de 2,23 $ - 48,36 $
Ce médium gel crée un fini très mat avec une texture légèrement granuleuse. Formulé à partir d’une émulsion de polymère acrylique pure à 100 %, le médium paraît blanc lorsqu’il est humide, mais il sèche en un film clair et flexible. Ce médium gel à consistance de beurre crémeux permet autant la création de textures détaillées en saillie que des empreintes digitales. Même dans les couches très épaisses, ce médium gel maintient une flexibilité optimale. 

Idéal pour allonger la couleur ou pour un glacis d’empâtement, ce médium gel sèche en un film imperméable qui ne jaunira pas avec le temps. Les qualités adhérentes du gel sont parfaites pour le collage et les techniques mixtes.

En savoir plus
Tri-Art Gell Medium – Matte

Médium gel Tri-Art – Mat

TRA1367-128

  • 3.78 LITRES

Special Price 48,36 $

Prix normal : 69,09 $

2 jours ouvrables

Tri-Art Gell Medium – Matte

Médium gel Tri-Art – Mat

TRA1367-32

  • 1 LITRE

Special Price 17,77 $

Prix normal : 25,39 $

2 jours ouvrables

Tri-Art Gell Medium – Matte

Médium gel Tri-Art – Mat

TRA1367-8

  • 250 ML

Special Price 6,29 $

Prix normal : 8,99 $

2 jours ouvrables

Tri-Art Gell Medium – Matte

Médium gel Tri-Art – Mat

TRA9180

  • 60 ML (2 OZ)

Special Price 2,23 $

Prix normal : 3,19 $

5 à 7 jours ouvrables

Tri-Art Gell Medium – Matte

Médium gel Tri-Art – Mat

TRA1367-16

  • 500 ML

Special Price 10,63 $

Prix normal : 15,19 $

2 jours ouvrables

Médium gel Tri-Art – Mat

Description détaillée

Ce médium gel crée un fini très mat avec une texture légèrement granuleuse. Formulé à partir d’une émulsion de polymère acrylique pure à 100 %, le médium paraît blanc lorsqu’il est hum...
+ Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Ce médium gel crée un fini très mat avec une texture légèrement granuleuse. Formulé à partir d’une émulsion de polymère acrylique pure à 100 %, le médium paraît blanc lorsqu’il est humide, mais il sèche en un film clair et flexible. Ce médium gel à consistance de beurre crémeux permet autant la création de textures détaillées en saillie que des empreintes digitales. Même dans les couches très épaisses, ce médium gel maintient une flexibilité optimale. 

Idéal pour allonger la couleur ou pour un glacis d’empâtement, ce médium gel sèche en un film imperméable qui ne jaunira pas avec le temps. Les qualités adhérentes du gel sont parfaites pour le collage et les techniques mixtes.

- Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...