Last chance to take advantage of our ongoing promotions. Shop now!

Winsor & Newton

University Synthetic Bristled Round Paintbrush

$14.63

An affordable option for beginners, Winsor and Newton’s University line features synthetic multi-purpose brushes that are stiff enough to use with more fluid oils yet soft enough to use with water colours. Ideal for fine detail lines and washes, this short handled round brush offers extra control.

Learn More
University Synthetic Bristled Round Paintbrush

University Synthetic Bristled Round Paintbrush

W233-12

  • #12

Special Price $14.63

Regular Price: $18.29

5-7 business days

University Synthetic Bristled Round Paintbrush

Product Details

An affordable option for beginners, Winsor and Newton’s University line features synthetic multi-purpose brushes that are stiff enough to use with more fluid oils yet soft enough to use with wat...

+ Show More

Product Details

An affordable option for beginners, Winsor and Newton’s University line features synthetic multi-purpose brushes that are stiff enough to use with more fluid oils yet soft enough to use with water colours. Ideal for fine detail lines and washes, this short handled round brush offers extra control.

 

Care: Paintbrush care is essential to maintaining their condition and extending their life span. Always clean brushes before the paint dries. Using a hydrating paintbrush cleaner after using Taltine or soap prevents bristles from drying and helps maintain their suppleness.

Watercolour: Clean with warm water.

Oil: Dip the paintbrush in a solvent such as Taltine. Clean with warm soapy water and a clear water rinse.

Acrylic: Clean with warm soapy water and a clear water rinse.

- Show Less
Top

Les 18 novembre et 9 décembre : Ateliers gratuits d’emballages-cadeaux des Fêtes ‡ Trouvez un DeSerres >

Winsor & newton

Pinceau University rond en soies synthétiques

18,59 $

Accessibles à tous, les pinceaux multiusages University de Winsor et Newton sont dotés de soies synthétiques assez rigides pour appliquer des huiles légères et assez souples pour appliquer des aquarelles. Ce pinceau à pointe ronde est idéal pour réaliser lavis et détails délicats. Son manche court assure contrôle et se prête parfaitement aux travaux exigeants de la minutie.

En savoir plus
Pinceau University rond en soies synthétiques

Pinceau University rond en soies synthétiques

W233-12

  • #12
18,59 $

2 jours ouvrables

Description détaillée

Accessibles à tous, les pinceaux multiusages University de Winsor et Newton sont dotés de soies synthétiques assez rigides pour appliquer des huiles légères et assez...

+ Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Accessibles à tous, les pinceaux multiusages University de Winsor et Newton sont dotés de soies synthétiques assez rigides pour appliquer des huiles légères et assez souples pour appliquer des aquarelles. Ce pinceau à pointe ronde est idéal pour réaliser lavis et détails délicats. Son manche court assure contrôle et se prête parfaitement aux travaux exigeants de la minutie.

 

Entretien : garant de leur durabilité et de leur condition, le nettoyage des pinceaux est essentiel. Toujours nettoyer les pinceaux avant que la peinture ne sèche. L’utilisation d’un nettoyant hydratant pour pinceaux après un traitement au Taltine ou au savon évite aux soies de sécher et contribue au maintien de leur souplesse.

Aquarelle : nettoyer à l’eau chaude

Huile : tremper le pinceau dans un solvant type Taltine. Nettoyer avec de l’eau chaude savonneuse et rincer à l’eau claire.

Acrylique : nettoyer à l’eau chaude savonneuse et rincer à l’eau claire.

- Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...